Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EVY E.

Beautiful Maui...

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
The Condo was great, location great, the only thing we think it should be rented with clean bed sheets and pillows...but no problem, we washed and used some other clean ones and used them. I will recommend this Condo 100. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oliver

maui review

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Great place and close to city center and supermarket....but if you arrive on a sunday and if you don't happen to cross the path of the security officer, it is impossible to reach the room without a door code....it takes a lot of phone calls to get the access code....and was not possible to get in the room before 5pm on sunday....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BUDDY B.

Great beach by condo

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on CheapTickets
We stayed at the Maui Vista and had a great time. A one bedroom condo, close the beaches and restaurants. We had a view of the ocean in the distance, but far enough off the main drag that the room was quiet for sleeping. Basic but comfortable. Lots of beach stuff to use ( toys, cooler, chairs etc. ). love the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fawn B.

Started out rough but got better

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Orbitz
We first checked in and the rooma was so gross & dirty! We called the property management and they mafe it good, got us into another room righ away and our vaction was saved. A dirty room would have ruined it. But A++ to the property management.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Herbert A.

very nice

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on CheapTickets
Condo was very good. Location very nice. Staff in office (reception?) Did not know about our reservation. Call from us to another office was necessary!? The same with WiFi Code. But all in all a very fine vacation time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Tman777

NIce stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Orbitz
One bedroom condo mostly updated with full kitchen.the bathroom had tile shower and bedroom had comfortable queen bed with a/c unit and ceiling fan.Some issues with ants,but quickly resolved with little spray.Any place in Hawaii will attract ants if you dont clean up food crums.Very quiet location with swimming pool and wonderful beach accross the street.Shops and eating places within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dalove

Antz!!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Orbitz
Attack of the ants during my trip 10/7/14 to 10/13/14. Called property mgmt and they did not follow up or call back to arrange spraying. Called Maui Condo Rental company and they sent some one 2 days later to spray/put down ant bait which was "NOT" effective. We fought with ants the entire time we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bobby n jas

Perfect family place!!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Orbitz
Nice location. Super clean the condo had everything we needed from beach umbrellas to cooking pots and utensils. Very affordable. Only down fall was the front desk wasn't to acomidating and gave a third party run around for things like luau tickets, roll away bed and even the pool key. Other than that this was great and I definitely would book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ash Malhotra

Pretty Decent

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Orbitz
I don't know how much i was charged for my 4 nights stay since it was a hotel, air and car package deal, but the place was really nice, except that we(My 80 yrs old parents and I) got there at 6:0 pm and office was close and security guard said there is no way that you could contact the staff at that time. We had no key, room or building information. I had to call my booking agents and get all that info, took us one hour out side building. Sec guard was not helpful at all. The condo was very clean and sunny.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JosephL

Great location

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Orbitz
Great location, close to everything - right across is a great beach to swim in. Hotel rooms are ok, a little outdated. Kitchen is a great plus and had all supplies we needed. We were provided with beach chairs and accessories.