Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Napili Sunset is the best condominium in Lahaina.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: This location is excellent with great access to the beach and many stores close by.
All the personnel working at Napili Sunset were great including the General Manager, Frederick Hidalgo. This crew appeared to be the happiest, kindest, and most efficient group of people I have ever experienced in the resort industry. They all showed the true Hawaiian Spirit of Aloha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to a great beach and immaculate room!

Posted May 18, 2017
Hard to believe,but I stayed at Napili Sunset 40 years ago! The property exterior doesn't look as new as when I visited back then, but my room was nicely updated, very clean and the kitchen area was immaculate - will definitely make a return trip - great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach!

Posted May 2, 2017
Very clean, well kept hotel. We love the Napili area - very laid back with the best beaches and snorkeling. We had a poolside room this time, which was really nice - and a very quick cross of the street to the beachfront.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Room overlook8ng the beach. Great kitchen. Good bed. Nice staff. Dated but clean. Good value.
3 out of 5
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale

It was beautiful

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Loved room & view was excellent. Will stay again Done
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 17, 2017
It's a very enjoyable stay.Furnature is new and modern.We stay at loft room with a great kitchen.It's about ten minutes driving to the supermarket.Overall it feels like a home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sea

Like stepping back in time.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Classic beachside hotel, well maintained, clean, and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Dina C.

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
very peaceful and close to the ocean. More inviting than big resorts
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Awesome Location on the Beach at Napili

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The location of this complex is great....right on Napili Bay with a grassy area for enjoying the beautiful sunsets. The lanai of unit #211 where we stayed was awesome. The condo itself was a little "dated" with brown carpeting and uncomfortable sofa, however it was clean and everything was there that we needed for our stay.