Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belmont, CA

Great location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Location, pool, facilities.
Cons: Get rid of cockroaches. Change beds and mattresses, they are awful.
Excellent location, nice ocean view, turtles beach nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

View of the ocean, whales and turtles was amazing!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location was great! We enjoyed the quiet area and comfortable condo setting.
Cons: The decor could be updated!
More than we dreamed of! Had an amazing time! We relaxed at the pools and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very nice condominium, very well located, for the price I paid also good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Meryem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy ocean front condo.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The TV in the bedroom did not work which was disappointing when we were trying to unwind at night. The sheets and pillow cases didn't smell that clean when we arrived either. Other than that no complaints at all. Very wonderful location and area. Excellent price and friendly staff. Highly recommended for those who are not trying to break the bank and get a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice condo right on the beach

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: It is not not huge
Cons: Install AC, but the breeze kept it from getting hot. The rooms maintained around 72 degrees at night.
Very quiet, not very busy which makes it very relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab Location & View, Bad Unit (#111)

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location with close ocean proximity, waves crashing on the rocks and sunset vistas between Lanai and Molokai. Two pools (backyard sized) and one small spa. Ground meticulously maintained, including three gas fired grills. Our unit (#111) was clearly the worst in the complex so don't book it! As good as the view is from the lanai it is tucked in the corner. We had to rewash every dish and battled tiny ants and a couple of small cockroaches. No AC so if you are not used to 80+ degrees at night and high humidity with a ceiling fan then beware. If you leave the windows open for more ventilation at night the road noise between midnight and 2:00 will wake you, that is if you can sleep with the stale smell of the pillows. The Kahana location is ideal for a chill-out getaway on Maui and this property is beautifully maintained. If you plan to stay here, try to book in the front building further removed from the street and stay away from 111.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

WOW, it was amazing! We loved it, beautiful !!!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location is perfect. The staff are great. The views are beyond words. It was clean, convenient, and romantic.
Cons: I would not change a thing. I've never felt that way before, but the truth is it was wonderful. A real surprise.
Location: Very close to great shopping and food. The ocean, turtles, beach and our planned events. Lots of options that were easy to find and drive to.
What a wonderful experience. The condo was perfect. The ocean views were beyond description. Can not wait to return for a MUCH longer stay. Words fail to be able to convey the real beauty and romantic ever present moment of the property. As I told the owners in their guest book - " they added romance to our second chance." I hope every couple has the chance to live the adventure that is Maui.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Wonderful location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Close to pool and beach and away from the crowds. Walking distance to great brewery. Debbie will give you great advice and book your tours when you get there