Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Cons: parking fee is pretty steep! Most of the public lots around condos are cheaper. They should have a cheaper weekly rate
Location: close to town
Very nice and roomy condo, had everything you need!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

フロントストリートに近く、ショプ、名所、アウトレットセンター、長期滞在にはスーパーもあり便利。

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: リビング、ベットルームが広く キッチンの電化製品や、食器などが一揃いです。 そして ルームサービスが選べるので居ても気が楽でした。
Cons: とくにありません。
Location: 長期滞在には 5分から10分歩けば 海辺、レストラン、ショピングやスーパーがあり便利です。
日本語が出来る人がいないので心配でしたが、何度も丁寧に説明をしてくれて いつも笑顔で対応して くれたので まあ何とか大きなトラブルもなく過ごしてきました。 戸外、室内も設備もしっかりと管理され 清潔が感じられました。 ただ シンク回りに食べ物のカスなどがあると小虫がでたのには気を使いました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Very convenient condos close to downtown Lahaina

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The pools and the convenience.
Cons: The studios could be renovated. And do not boast a garden view of the parking lot. Also, the mandatory cleaning feels not needed.
Location: It was close to everything, downtown Lahaina, the harbour, restaurants, shopping, the beach. It was the perfect location.
I am a solo traveller and had absolutely no problem staying at the Aina Nalu by myself. I had a studio room with a view of the garden (read: parking lot) and the unit itself could have used some renovations, but the grounds were amazing, it had two awesome pools, and I could walk and/or use public transit for just about anywhere I was going. It was a little noisy, but the one big criticism I have is the mandatory cleaning fee of $95 (plus tax) USD that I had to pay...for nothing. I took out my own trash, and had to ask for clean towels when I needed them. If I wanted my bed changed, they would provided me the sheets but I would have to change it myself. All that to say, would I stay there again, probably...definitely for the pools and the convenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

エアコンがうるさいホテル

Posted Sep 2, 2016
・ウインド型エアコンの為、運転音が非常にうるさい。安眠を妨げる程の音、今時こんな物を設置しているとは驚き。 ・ラハイナの街には、徒歩圏内で利便性は良い。 ・部屋の掃除費用が、別料金となっている様な金額システムが一般的なのか、違和感がある。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to everything.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: eco friendly, surrounded with plants and trees.
Cons: the mattress i used is little bit saggy. furnitures need minor touch up. water pool needs cleaning often.
Location: souvenir shops, restaurants, harbor activities.
very convenient for seniors the community has to offer. short walking distance to the harbor, nearby public parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Enjoy Place

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Centrally located in Lahaina made this a great place for a holiday. Easy walking distance to all the shops and restaurants. The accommodation were spacious 2 bedroom 2 bathroom with full kitchen, a full lounge area to just chill if needed. I would recommend paying parking for a few reasons, security and hassle free trying to look for else where. There's free parking outside the premises on the road but who wants to waste time looking and waiting for a spot. Yes there's fees like anywhere else so you to add that in the total cost of your holidays. We used one of two pools which had the spa. The pool was great, a low level ledge made it easier getting out of the pool. The ground are well maintained and the rooms are very clean. Yes we would be back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Great Location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The floor plan of the two bedroom condos were great. Living room/kitchen separates each bedroom, so lots of privacy. L
Cons: Replace the dirty carpet and clean the furniture upholstery.
Location: Plenty of touristy type shopping on Front Street, lots of art galleries and places to eat.
Great complex, kind of like a two story motel, but a about 8 buildings on an axel surrounding two pool areas. The bathrooms and kitchen are at the front of each unit, thereby providing great sound proofing. I didn't hear any noise from the units above our. The complex is one block off the main strip of Front Street, where there are many shops, bars, and eateries. My major complain with this Outrigger property is that the furniture was rather tired and not as clean as I would have liked and the carpets were filthy at each point of entry (our unit had two entrances). The slate flooring in the shower stales, bath and kitchen were not clean as they should have been.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great condo hotel! Had a 2 bedroom 1 bath corner unit with a view of the pool. Everything you need is there. Dishes, cookware, laundry detergent, and even Tupperware! Location is great. 5 minute walk to Front St. Parking fee was a little absurd. Street parking was available everyday the 11 days we were there. Across the street there is a paid lot that charges you $15 for 24 hours with in and out privileges. Also found the cleaning fee to be a little steep. The unit was clean but for guests to pay that fee, i expected a more deeper cleaning. Lots of dirt on doors and walls. Other than that the stay was wonderful. I would definitely stay at Aina Nalu again. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

AC in rooms was very loud. Furniture not clean

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very nice location.walking distance to town. Ask to park your car outside they charge $20 per day. Nice spacious rooms good for families.
5 out of 5
by Martha from Henderson, NV

Great Stay in Lahaina

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Location was great. Stores, dining, shopping and Front St are super close. Pools and condos are very nice and we really enjoyed our stay.