Ratings based on 2,342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Beautiful vacation was glad to come back very friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: スタッフの態度悪すぎ
施設は問題ないが、とにかくスタッフの悪態が頭に来た、それに毎日のアメニーティ代納得できない、歯ブラシすら無いのに、何タオル代?宿泊代とは別?聞いたら悪態つかれ口ケンカ、ポリス呼ぶと言われ引きさがったこんなホテル有る?今のご時世に!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Aus

Nice for a family

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Perfect mid range room for a family.
Location: Right on the beach.
Handy to have microwave with toaster for families. Right on the beach. Room was clean and nice size. Main shopping and tourist strip 15 mins in a cab. Walking distance to Dukes which was an awesome restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This hotel is fine - we had no complaints. But there are many nicer places in Maui.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newbury Park, CA

Good hotel in convenient location.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We like it because it's well kept up and away from the busy Kaanapali area. Reasonably priced. The restaurant food is very good. Two pools that are separated. Nice grass area. Because of the storms before we arrived the beach wasn't much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good location by the beach but a bit far from the Whalers Village
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

okay hotel but not worth the price

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: good efficient kitchen
Cons: no water fountain available at hotel site. Forced to buy plastic water bottles. Not good for the environment.
efficient hotel but lacking in luxury Price appears to be high for the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mcdonough, ga

very relaxing and family oriented - love the view

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: the room were like an apartment, with kitchen, dishes and near a supermarket within walking distance
Location: nearby shoppe for shopping, breakfast restaurant, take out chine restaurant supermarket -
the breeze by the ocean, the relaxing moments by the beach - definitely an awesome place to be on vacation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time in Maui

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We brought my 82 year old mother with us to Maui, she walks with aid of a walker. When we arrived and explained to Tiffany at the desk about our situation, she immediately upgraded our room and put us on the lower level. The condo was immaculate and we couldn't have been happier. Getting my mother in and out of the room was very simple. The staff was always pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Two pools, one New pool that is great for kidd

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Room was great. Wife needed a blender and house keeping brought one right up. Daily maid service. Nice having a full kitchen and washer and dryer.