Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf, ca

Nice vacation in Maui

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The family had a nice stay at the Aston Maui Hill. The value was good and the condo was clean and comfortable. Free parking near the rooms and a nice swimming pool for families. The only thing I would have done differently would be to rent rooms upstairs since we had kids running around above us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

子供が小さい頃からマウイ島に行き滞在するコンドです。何回言っても変わらず心地よい場所です。

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: いつも滞在しており安心して泊まれるのでこのコンドにしています。お部屋も広く海が見えるのも気に入っています
Cons: コンドは、お部屋のリビングの冷房が効きにくく思いました。また、良いお部屋でしたが、風が強い日が多く窓を開けていると床が汚れるほどでした。
Location: すぐ近くの海は、ボートチャンプで泳ぐには少し歩かなければいけません。、
オーシャンビューをリクエストしていましたが混雑時で空いておらずガーデンビューでした。ところが、2泊するとオーシャンビューに移ることができ、マネジャーの方からマカデミアナッツチョコレートとお詫びのカードが添えられていました。でも、毎日夕日がきれいで感動しました。 スタッフの方たちもフレンドリーでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

First maui trip

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Stayed in a 2 bedroom garden view right by the pool. Actually had a little bit of an ocean view. Staff was great. Room was clean and we'll stocked. Just added food and people. A little water heater issue but was corrected immediatel . Concierge was very very helpful and had great recommendations. Enjoyed our stay amd would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
The location was great, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great condo close to beach

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Very spacious, attractive surroundings, helpful staff. Good value for money. Only negatives were not so comfortable beds, especially sofa bed and we could have done with a medium sized saucepan. Otherwise it was very well equipped and I would definitely return here.
3 out of 5
by Po-li from 台灣

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
雖然平均分數達到4.5,但是我真的只能給三個星因為屋內設備有點老舊,老式奇異冷氣非常大聲,整體建築在山坡上,所以出入一定要車子才方便,。
4 out of 5
by akira from 東京

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
建物は古いですが、部屋の広さや設備は十分です。敷地全体や部屋からの眺望も良く、リラックスできます。ただ、2階の音は少し気になります。バスルームの排水溝が少し詰まっているのか、排水が流れにくい部屋がありました。 炊飯器やまな板など部屋にないものを頼んでもすぐ持ってきてくれましたし、サービスは良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Excellent!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
I would love to come back and stay at The Maui Hill. Just a few words...CONVENIENT, traveling from what we needed to do while visiting family. ALOHA, which anty at the front desk showed us and the friendly staff. Excellence, 5 star room which my OHANA and I enjoyed. MAHALO MAUI HILL! I Couldn't stop talking about our stay to family and friends when I came back to Honolulu. Once again, Thank you!
5 out of 5
by qian

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
非常满意!住的非常舒服!下次去还会选这里!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville Il

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Our stay at this condo was an excellent experience. The location of our unit provided great views of the ocean, mountains and islands. The unit was tastefully appointed and the appliances were updated. The location of the units was on the southwest end of the island and had nice parking facilities. We were close to the restaurants and beaches. We will return as soon as possible.