Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great stay and great location

Posted Aug 26, 2015
After a bunch of research on hotels in the area I was very happy I picked this one. The location was great. Couldn't ask for a better area of the beach. My room was basic but exactly what I needed. The hotel only had one restaurant option and it was OK. However there are plenty of options within walking distance at the neighboring hotels. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable and the staff were very courteous and helpful. It also has a full kitchen.
Location: Near to the beach, kids friendly pools close to the villa and lots of beach towels available.
The rooms were spacious with a full kitchen and utensils, pots, plates, cups and glasses. A large refridgerator, stove with oven, coffee maker, toaster and a tea kettle. It had a king bed with a queen sofa bed, TV, comfortable sofa set, dinning table with 4 chairs inside and on the porch, there was also a table with 4 chairs. Lots of space for unpacking and store your clothes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place... next to beach

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Cons: Parking was a bit slim at times.
Great place with easy access to the beach, nice pool, great proximity to what we thought was the best side of Maui.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Nice location with very friendly staff members! Enjoyed my stay in this property. Only complain is the cockroaches in the room occasionally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from korea

가족이 사용하기 적절합니다.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: 해변 과 수영장 , 주차시설이 매우 편리 합니다.
Cons: 1층 청소 청결은 조금 더 필요합니다.
Location: 리하나이 인근으로 접근 편리성도 있습니다. 가족 동반 해변 이용이 용이 합니다.
식사 및 부대 시설 이용에 매우 편리합니다. 가족 동반시 콘도 주방타입이 매우 편리하여 가족 이용에 매우 편리 합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Yes and no for recommending to a friend/Rooms need

Posted Aug 7, 2015
The rooms are not updated at all even for the ocean view room. They have the worst mattresses can feel the springs. The parking is horrible can never find any space so you have to walk a long way to the hotel room. Being close to the beach is convenient and the bartenders at the poolside cafe/bar are awesome. Nancy at the concierge is very vey nice and informative. Other than that the rooms and parking make it not worth paying all that money and give it a 1 star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Very comfortable room and a good kitchen. However the kitchen did not have pots and pans for cooking. Idea choice for large families or groups traveling. Close to the beach, nice pools, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Buddy the bar tender, pool, ocean. very good staff.
Cons: not much
Location: close to Times Grocery which was very cheap to shop at. 10 minutes to Lahaina Mall. Our first trip so we went north around the tip of the island.
Had agreat time. Stayed in a studio with kitchenette. Bed was comfortable , view was fantastic. Nice hae the little cafe by the pool. Looking forward to returning and staying again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room needs renovating!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: Room décor needs improving.
Front desk staff very efficient and friendly. Room needs improvement! (very run down)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality of Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Location to beach
Cons: please see previous paragraph
For the price we paid I wasn't impressed. We booked a suite because we wanted to cook and the kitchen didn't have a thing except cups and plates. No supplies to cook with. Room service was so so. Again, not impressive. We had booked a King size bed and got a queen. Staff at front counter couldn't have been nicer when fully staffed. Probably won't be staying here again.