Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a problem, I called hotels.com and it took 30 min to figure out how to check us in to this condo. The stay and view was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 bedroom condo

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, quiet, very comfortable, two bedrooms, complete kitchen, nice pool, near a beautiful beach for snorkeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view, one of the best you'll find.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The view is beautiful, all amenities are there for the using. The decor is dated, and it could definitely be cleaner. The windows are the old Louvre kind so they're noisy in the wind. The A/C is an old unit that doesn't cool the 2nd bedroom area. The View makes up for the cons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Lovely location, heard the ocean the moment I walked into the room.
4 out of 5
by lorna from Utah

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
First room had little bugs in the bathroom all over the tub and sink. We were moved from the room to another room on the 6th floor which had a better view and no bugs. Checkout was at 11:00, we were called around 9:00 to see if we were ready to check out because they had a newly wed couple that needed the room so we then felt rushed on getting out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COMFORT

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
VERY GOOD!!!
4 out of 5
by Lara from Texas

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
windows need to upgrade, bathroom mats need to replace, install addiional AC in the separate bedroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maui

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The furniture was not comfortable to sit on. The washer and dryer was convenient.
5 out of 5
by Barbara J.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Island Sands is a small condominium complex. Private owners have joined forces with CRH and are renting out their property. Loved our four nights there!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best ocean view ever

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It all depends on the room, we didn't know which room until we checked in and lucked out. Great amenities including snorkeling gear in condo. Ceiling fans really made it comfortable especially in the bedroom. Great location and close to all the nice beaches especially for snorkeling. Would come back anytime!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by CondominiumRentalsHawaii, Hotel Management
Mahalo for your review. Glad to hear you had a great stay here on Maui. We agree the ocean views are hard to beat. During whale season you can whale watch from your private lanai!