Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Nice and clean, close to the beach

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Overall is clean from outside to inside of the the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Great place near beach!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Good location. The property was very well maintained and safe.
Cons: check in window is from 3-4:30pm, which worked for us, but I could see the narrow window being an issue for some.
Location: Short walk/quick drive to all the beaches, approx. 30 min to airport, 45 min.to Upcountry, 40 min. to luau in Lahaina. Everything you need right there
We stayed in unit F106 and were very please with the property, unit and location. Close to everything, well kept and very comfortable. Short drive or walk to food & shopping. Close to everything. We drove the entire island and appreciated the location as home base. Our unit had beach gear including chairs, towels, coolers, snorkel items, boogie boards which was a great addition to the trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

広くて備品がそろっている快適なコンド

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 備品がそろっていること、広いこと、清潔なこと、景色がよいこと。
Cons: あまりない。
Location: プールは2つあり、ビーチまでも徒歩5分程度。チェアやシュノーケルマスクフィンもありました。ビーチでは亀を見ることができました。
2ベットルームの部屋を6泊利用しました。広いし、キッチンの備品はほとんどそろっていて快適に過ごせました。日本から麦茶のパックを持って行ったのですが、麦茶を作るポットも2つあり、常に魔法瓶に麦茶を入れて持ち歩くことができました。ゴルフ、ビーチでとても役立ちました。 また、朝はテラスで夜はリビングで楽しく地元の食事を楽しめました。スーパを物色して地元食を作ったりデリしたりするのは経済的だしたのしかったです。 洗濯機があるので、着替えは2日分あればOK。タオルも含め洗濯、乾燥を繰り返し、帰ってから大量の洗濯をすることなく、来た状態で東京に戻ることができました。 タオルもお風呂用、ビーチ用両方用意されているし、プールも快適だしとてもよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

A spacious condo at Wailea

Posted Aug 12, 2016
It was a nice stay for us! The staffs on the rental company were really friendly and very helpful. Mahalo~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県藤沢市

住宅街のように落ち着くコンド

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: 落ち着いた雰囲気が気に入っている。
Cons: 古くなればなるほど、清潔さを保ってほしい。
Location: キヘイとワイレアの中間地点で静かで環境がとても良い。 ビーチにも近く、車があればショッピングも食事もさほど遠出しなくてもすべて賄えると思う。
10回以上滞在したことのあるコンドですが、今回泊まったユニットはクローゼットが狭く、しかも2つあるうちの1つがクローズドとなっていたため、2名9日間の滞在には窮屈さを感じた。 ベットは見た目整えられていたが、シーツが交換されておらず不満。 食器類が汚れていて、フォークがさびているものばかりで非常に残念。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Close to all the beaches, dinning very quiet and very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
great location, facilities, perfect for families. Boogies boards and snorkeling gear available in room, and beach is a short walk away. Pools are great, environment very beautiful, with great sunsets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best condo rentals in Maui

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities (snorkels, tennis, boogie boards, laundry in the unit, full kitchen, amazing location
Cons: Nothing. It was terrific
Location: Right across the street from Kamaole beach. Paddle boarding, surfing, snorkeling, hiking, Wailea and Kihei shops and restaurants.
My wife and I travel to Maui every year in July. We elect to stay in condos as they are larger, have more amenities, and allow more privacy. Our stay at the Maui Kamaole #A106 was fantastic! We paid for the "Ocean View" but had no idea we would have an unobstructed, panoramic view in the living room, kitchen, and bedroom. The condo was large with a kitchen, living room, bedroom, and two bathrooms. The couch folded out into a bed too if you wanted to use that. A106 had an amazing patio with huge grassy area out front. We watched the sun rise and set many days over Kihei. The complex is meticulously clean and landscaped. We will definitely look to return to this unit in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Very nice and well-equipped condo

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Spacious, well equipped, clean, close to the beach.
Location: Several beautiful beaches are within short driving distance
We (family of 3) loved this place. It is spacious (bedroom, 2 bathrooms, large open kitchen and living area) and well equipped (kitchen has everything we needed). The pool was nice for the little one. We had everything (but ocean view) and were very happy with our choice. Nice beaches are close - not walking distance close but under 5 minutes driving. We went to the beach before breakfast every day. Would do it again anytime
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Would definitely book here again. Walking distance to beaches and local eateries. Only complaints- wish they provided black out drapes/curtains and the AC units were pretty loud. Other than that, it was a great experience.