Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Disappointed!.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Cons: Your presentation of a discounted room should fully included the limitation of what is being offered/
We were presented with a room with a "limited view". When you go to a vacation spot on an island you expect to see water or other good looking views. As a result, we had to up grade our room to an area with a center court view by doubling the price I paid to Expedia. What a bad situation!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Aparments, beautiful grounds, near the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The Island is all I was hoping for and my accommodations made it even better. I traveled with my grown kids and rented the 1 bedroom apartment. The grounds are gorgeous and clean, the beach is near and the shops are walking distance. I definitely recommend these Aparments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place right next to the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2015
We stayed here for 5 nights and it wasn't bad. We had a kitchen, washer/dryer, & 2 bathrooms. The balcony overlooked the poolside on the 2nd floor. I think that this place is pretty cool if your going with a group of your friends. You can save money if you buy food to cook breakfast, lunch or dinner. It is a little old school, but who cares! The beach across the street was the best & safest in my option. Came here in the middle of August when tides were a little high to snorkel. Will definitely come back here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: The grounds were lovely, the pool was nice and the resort was very close to a beautiful beach.
The condo was clean but outdated. The stereo and DVD player did not work properly and there were no ice trays or ice maker in the kitchen. The air conditioner was in the living room area and did not keep the bedroom cool. It got noisy at night, loud neighbors & conversations. Also, we hung a wet suit on the balcony to dry and got a notice requesting us to remove it. I thought that was kind of funny... :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Great staff and nice condos. Close to everything. Enjoyed our time here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Great area and across the street from ocean

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: comfortable and great amenities, love the gas grills they provide. The rooms had ocean toys to use plus we left a few things behind for others.
Cons: Parking spot cold be closer to the unit
Location: great location not far from everything
the reason for my low condition review is the shower in the main bedroom was not working and spraying all over the room. The microwave has a broken part and when we opened it it came down making a loud noise. They were very quick to fixing the needs we found. Our friends who were 2 doors down had problems as well including mushroom growing in there room and they were very flexible about the end of our stay as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 府中市

ビーチに近くロケーションが最高

Posted Aug 2, 2015
家族4人で宿泊しました。ビーチに近く、家族でボディーボードを楽しみました。食事は主にラナイで食べましたが、海も望めとても心地良かったです。スーパーも近くにありますが、レンタカーが無いと厳しいかもしれません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

It went too fast. But was great.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The room was available right away and it was nice & quiet of course sunset just a hop & skip away.
I loved how quiet it was, and just a walk away from beach, sunset and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to the beach, nice.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The condominium had a lot of space, it was clean and close to the beach. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location at a good price

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Location to beach, places to eat and shopping. Quiet but with a lot of amenities: pool, exercise room, concierge services.
Cons: Be aware that total cost of stay collected at check-in
Location: Kamoale Beach 3 across the street. Within walking distance to shopping and good places to eat.
We stayed here for 8 days to celebrate our daughter's graduation. It was centrally located on S. Keihi and within walking distance to places to eat and shop. It was a older unit but served all our needs. Just across the street from the beach. Had large pool with a shaved ice stand and Aloha Concierge services available to book activites. Would definitely stay here again. Maid services provided every 5days or more frequently for a fee.