Ratings based on 1,465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westmister co

Very close to beach

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The resort was great condo a little dated. Would stay in resort again great people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif.

Outdated unit

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Garden is maintained nicely.
Cons: Unit owner need to update the unit and clean the furniture.
Location: Perfect location by the beach and town.
The unit is outdated. The cushions of the chairs and the couch smells. The entire unit is stuffy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good Location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good Location. Lots of space, kitchen and washer and dryer a plus. Pool and spa nice. Guest Car wash access nice. Close to beach. Tv in living room didn't work. Stereo didn't work well, needs maintenance. Floors made our feet black needs to be mopped and cleaned terribly. Bedding suspect, one of our occupants got a rash from bedding/pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

It is ok with disappointment.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: The size of the room was pretty good.
Cons: A lot, read my write-up above.
Location: Location was ok. I wish the condo is on the oceanside vs. across the street. Plus the room was way in the back. So, it was a long walk to the beach.
This was a partial oceanview room, but it was actually way, way, way back up on the hill at the very end with a long distant view of the ocean. The room was next to a side street which has loud traffic noise all night. The room was in decent size and ok cleanliness. The owner does have extra beach chairs so that was nice. Both toilets has trouble and we called to fixed one. And had to be careful throughout the stay. Plus 3 of the 4 door locks are broken, so we didn't feel completely safe. Luckily, nothing bad happened, but wished it would be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Tres bien situé

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Bien equipé conseil amenez du savon pour faire votre lessive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Frustrating stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: The pool area, grounds and view of the ocean were all very nice.
Cons: The room condition, working toaster, blender and stove.
Location: The beaches right next to the hotel were amazing! The location was terrific and the staff were fairly accomodating.
The inside of the three room condo was very outdated with cracks in the wall and mold in the bathroom area. Some of the appliances did not work and the counter tops were not cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nice to get away and spend money on your own island. Cheaper then flying to another island. It was a remainder 2 days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Just so so

Posted Jul 3, 2016
For a single person who didn't spend much time in the room I feel an actual hotel would have been better. However with a small family or two couples this could be a nice set up. The biggest factors as to whether I would stay again is high additional fees for staying, really dirty carpets, and a grouchy person at the front desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Worse stay in Maui

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I have been to Maui several times in the past this was my first time in a condo. They have hidden fees you aren't aware of from the start and we stayed in the lobby with two customer service people looking right at us before they waited in us. After he decided to help us he informs us there is a 100 dollar room key hold and 130 for cleaning ok I thought I am stuck will just make the best of it. We got a one bedroom unit when we get there it's clearly outdated the one air conditioner is in the living room not the bedroom and the place is in severe need of a upgrade. There was paint in our bathtub and the shower which gives hot water for about five minutes goes out. My advice stay away from this discourteous outdated place. It made the whole vacation miserable. The best part of the trip was check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice Hotel with Kitchen

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Full kitchen and pleasant view. Also closeness to the commercial area of Kehei.
Cons: A little more explanation about where the elevator was during check in.
Location: Park across the street, stores and restaurants close by.
We stayed a week and enjoyed our stay. Having the kitchen and the "town" of Kehei close was nice.