Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beverlly Hills

Overpriced, and Dirty.

Posted May 23, 2016
The location is only good if you want to be next to the airport. There is no other reason why one should stay in Maui in a place like this.Newer construction but shows bad maintnance. We foud roaches in bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Less than I was expecting

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Attention to customer detail.
I was expecting more from a hotel at this price point. The facilities, staff and amenities were all fine, but attention to customer detail was lacking. We were three adults and a child, but there were only two glasses, two cups for coffee etc. I booked weeks in advance, so I think, at this price, they should have been prepared for the guests they were serving. The fridge was so tiny, you couldn't stand bottles upright in it. Nice hotel, but not great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
I was visiting Maui for work and this hotel is ideally located for my needs. Easy access to the airport but still very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for 4 - not comfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The extra bed was not comfortable at all - and room was way too small to acomodate 4 adults... If you want to enjoy your stay, you have to take 2 rooms, even if it's for 1 night. We were trying to avoid extra fees (lessons learned)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Great experience. Helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. Only stayed one night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Convenient location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was unfailingly courteous and helpful.
Cons: Ditch the parking fee and improve the food at the Bistro.
Location: Close to the airport and my business meeting. Very good.
On the plus side the staff are consistently polite and knowledgeble. Everyone's job is to do whatever is necessary to serve the guest and create a pleasant atmosphere. On the negative side is the $10 parking charge and mediocre food at the Marriott Bistro in the lobby. I ordered a burger which turned out to be pre-cooked, warmed in the micro to melt the cheese and wrapped in a dry bun all for $17.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Need a place to stay for one night so we can catch our flight the next morning. It was very good.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Sacramento, CA

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed to be near airport. Everything was great including shuttle service!
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels