Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice clean hotel in convenience location near by airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
It's new, nice and clean hotel. Staff was friendly and professional. Location was very convenient. I will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In Maui

Posted Jul 7, 2016
It was a nice stay close to the airport. Given the closeness of the airport, it makes for a good place to stay if coming in for a short trip or for those who want to stay in the city. I would definitely recommend and return to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to the airport

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Free hotel shuttle available, only a 5 min drive. Just call them when you've gotten your luggage. Roomy, clean, nice lobby and pool. They have coin operated laundry, which is great for those who pack light. Costco across the street was handy. If you don't have a membership, there's always Kmart beside it. No complimentary breakfast though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, Ca.

Very close to airport and rental cars

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Very nice hotel and room. Every staff member we came into contact with was terrific. Wifi didn't work in our room and our daughter had homework that needed to get done that night, they contacted their computer person who called us directly and worked with us to connect to our laptop. Amenities are fantastic for an airport hotel. Pool area is very nice with cabanas and fire pit. Nice restaurant on site too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Overall, a nice place to stay. A pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Lovely hotel!

Posted May 27, 2016
Did not get to spend much time there, arrival time 9:30 p.m, after traveling all day from Las Vegas. Beds excellent and room very nice. I do think, when spending over $300 a night, a free breakfast should be provided!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beverlly Hills

Overpriced, and Dirty.

Posted May 23, 2016
The location is only good if you want to be next to the airport. There is no other reason why one should stay in Maui in a place like this.Newer construction but shows bad maintnance. We foud roaches in bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BEVERLY Hills

Bugs and cucarachas in room

Posted May 21, 2016
We found cucarachas in bed. Rooms are spacious and new. But they need to do a better job at cleaning rooms and urgent pest control
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Less than I was expecting

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Attention to customer detail.
I was expecting more from a hotel at this price point. The facilities, staff and amenities were all fine, but attention to customer detail was lacking. We were three adults and a child, but there were only two glasses, two cups for coffee etc. I booked weeks in advance, so I think, at this price, they should have been prepared for the guests they were serving. The fridge was so tiny, you couldn't stand bottles upright in it. Nice hotel, but not great value.