Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, located near the airport.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice and clean hotel. The staff was helpful. The only cons were that they charge for parking, you would need to get a rental if you wanted to do a lot activities, and their "restaurant" hs a very small menu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Alberta

very convenient

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Checked in late. Used shuttle to get our rental car in the morning. Hotel was convenient to go to Costco Walmart and Target before heading to our condo in the morning. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would recommend this hotel to everyone,

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly, helpful, and showed a willingness to please their guest. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Food was delicious. Pool area was clean with enough chairs and tables for guest. I liked the shade and lounge chairs the cabanas provided. They were an excellent spot for my 94 year Mother to relax and enjoy watching the great grand children swimming.
Cons: I did not find anything not to like at this hotel and would highly recommend it to everyone I know.
Location: There was grocery and drug stores within walking distance to obtain anything that was needed and airport was close..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Like being able to get your car on your own. Clean, comfy reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Short Visit

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Though the place is a bit pricey, comfort,cleanliness and convenience is what this hotel is all about. A very noisy neighbor next door at 3AM was a bad experience, but a very prompt hotel staff intervened and expediently resolved the issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
this is a very nice airport hotel. clean. comfortable. pool. very engaging staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable, location.
Cons: Paying $10 for parking is a cash grab.
Location: Close to the airport was great. The Denny's close by...Horrible. Dirty, slow, unfriendly, and did I say dirty!!
The hotel is nice and clean. Better than your average Courtyard. It was just what we needed for coming in on a late flight into Maui. The pool area was great for the kids to play for an hour...lots of outdoor seating area. The proximity to the airport was great and costco/whole foods is close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Would Recommend

Posted Oct 28, 2016
The hotel is clean and modern and close to the airport, stores, restaurants, and the Hana Highway. The lobby restaurant with light meals is convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
New hotel, great location and close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAS VEGAS, United States of America

nice hotel close to airport and costco

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: close to airport and Costco... Quality as expected
late arrival to Maui, stayed so we could do a Costco run before moving over to the west side of the islland