Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Lovely hotel!

Posted May 27, 2016
Did not get to spend much time there, arrival time 9:30 p.m, after traveling all day from Las Vegas. Beds excellent and room very nice. I do think, when spending over $300 a night, a free breakfast should be provided!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beverlly Hills

Overpriced, and Dirty.

Posted May 23, 2016
The location is only good if you want to be next to the airport. There is no other reason why one should stay in Maui in a place like this.Newer construction but shows bad maintnance. We foud roaches in bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Less than I was expecting

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Attention to customer detail.
I was expecting more from a hotel at this price point. The facilities, staff and amenities were all fine, but attention to customer detail was lacking. We were three adults and a child, but there were only two glasses, two cups for coffee etc. I booked weeks in advance, so I think, at this price, they should have been prepared for the guests they were serving. The fridge was so tiny, you couldn't stand bottles upright in it. Nice hotel, but not great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
I was visiting Maui for work and this hotel is ideally located for my needs. Easy access to the airport but still very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for 4 - not comfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The extra bed was not comfortable at all - and room was way too small to acomodate 4 adults... If you want to enjoy your stay, you have to take 2 rooms, even if it's for 1 night. We were trying to avoid extra fees (lessons learned)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Great experience. Helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. Only stayed one night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Convenient location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was unfailingly courteous and helpful.
Cons: Ditch the parking fee and improve the food at the Bistro.
Location: Close to the airport and my business meeting. Very good.
On the plus side the staff are consistently polite and knowledgeble. Everyone's job is to do whatever is necessary to serve the guest and create a pleasant atmosphere. On the negative side is the $10 parking charge and mediocre food at the Marriott Bistro in the lobby. I ordered a burger which turned out to be pre-cooked, warmed in the micro to melt the cheese and wrapped in a dry bun all for $17.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

great!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: restaurant/pool/firepit
Cons: better store for gifts
Location: nice beaches!! cute little towns not far away
stayed there before we left on flight to go home. great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Close to airport.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Next to airport.
Cons: Better coffee makers in room. How about a breakfast.
Location: Across street from Costco. Could if needed walk to airport
Shuttle drivers excellent. Got in late ,tired, driver quick and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

great experience

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: great location (close to airport), nice and beautiful facilities, clean and cozy rooms, friendly staff.
this is the type of hotel that you would give a 10 out of 10 points. everything is just perfect and there's nothing you are not satisfied with.