Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mililani, HI

Clean hotel, convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Starbucks coffee at all hours of the day/night. (We were picked up for a 3:00am p/u for Sunrise Tour and still got our coffee!) Very quiet!
Cons: TV in room is oddly positioned; frig wasn't too cold; some staff need some training on customer service.
Location: close to airport; central so you can go to the west side one day and go to the east side another day.
Room was very clean (much appreciated)! Appreciated the frig in the room (although it didn't keep our food very cold... recommend for only things you don't want to melt - like chocolate bars, etc, but not ideal for things that must stay cold (milk, cheese, etc.). Hotel staff was hit or miss - some were very friendly and helpful, while others were a bit on the cold/rude side. Quiet! - they said they were booked but I didn't hear any commotion throughout the night, which I appreciate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, Alberta

Close to airport

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: More information about the shuttle
Location: We were able to walk for breakfast to Denny's. There is also a Krisy Kreme and Costco close by.
Hotel was about 5 min from the airport. The room was spacious enough and had a chair that pulled out into a single bed. That worked well for us with teenage children of opposite sex that require separate beds. We didn't get to use the amenities because we arrived too late. The only flaw in staying close to the airport is more noise associated from over head planes and lots of traffic. I would stay there again for a quick stay but not sure how happy I would be staying there for my vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The rooms were clean and the location was pretty good near the airport and next to costco. The pool was nice and the fire pit relaxing. Enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kailua-Kona

Central location

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I would recommend this hotel to family and friends; the only issue I want to mention is the shampoo and conditioner were individual size and there was no lotion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

nice hotel near airport

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Location: There is a mall nearby but we didn't really venture far
We stayed for one night before going on to our holiday destination as we had been travelling for 24 hours. Staff were friendly room was comfortable we used the gym at 5 in the morning because of our jet lag it was small but adequate. Breakfast was good the next morning. Parking was $10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barrett

Awesome

Posted Jun 24, 2015
It was very nice great staff n clean room .. I will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The hotel was perfect. The staff was excellent. They were very friendly and helpful. Genuine Aloha spirit. The hotel room was perfect too. Very clean and welcoming. The hotel has a nice pool and a nicer gym. It's located close to everything. Airport, shopping and dining. Definitely staying here again the next time I'm in Maui.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Santa Rosa

one day stop over

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay for one night so we could fly out early in the morning. The hotel pick up and drop off service was speedy and efficient. The staff were wonderful. There are lots of choices in Maui and if you do not care about being on the ocean I would recommend this place highly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Stay Away, far away!!!

Posted May 23, 2015
First, we were shocked to discover that this hotel actually charges for parking even though there is an abundance of parking available and clearly not something in high demand for the area, really??!! Next, the prices for the hotel restaurant are not reasonable at all for what is being served. The staff was mediocre as well as the overall ambiance of the hotel. The only thing that was satisfying about this hotel was the whirl pool. * side note: the island of Maui is BORING!!! Go to Oahu, much more to do!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amulya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels