Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Easy to find from Kahului airport, just 5 minutes driving. Convenient to access Laheina, Kehei, Alakelela and road to Hana. Costco just on the other side of the street, and Starbucks, restaurants around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Stayed at the Marriot Courtyard for one night as our flight was arriving late and didn't want to make the trek to Lahaina with two kids until the morning. When we arrived at the hotel the staff was very friendly. They had a pack and play ready for my son and when webtd them it would be an adult sleeping on the pull out (which is more of a chair than a couch) they immediately ordered a rollaway bed to be sent to the room. The rooms were big and clean. The area to grab a snack had everything we needed for a quick bite. Even check out was quick and easy with friendly staff. Overall I was very happy with our stay at this great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Pool area in back of hotel a real quiet oasis.
Enjoyed our stay. Close to airport with available shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Great central location in the middle of Maui, plenty of amenities
Cons: The hotel could benefit from another entrance and exit
Location: 5 min from airport, about 2 hours to any corner of the island
Very clean, nice pool and spa, restaurant, washer and dryer, gym, plenty of parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel near the airport.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Location and pleasant staff
We arrived at the airport, after claiming our luggage we made a quick call to the hotel. Pickup was quick and pleasant. Check-in was quick and easy and we were off to our room. The room was a good size, and had all the conveniences that would be expected including a refrigerator. Good location for touring the island of Maui.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maui, hi

First time here, coming back for sure!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
This hotel is really nice! The room was clean & spacious. The staff were friendly & have is extra towels right away. Convenient location close to everything. Nice little courtyard setting in the middle of busy kahului! We really enjoyed ourselves & tried to make the most of our time at the hotel to take advantage of the amenities they have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Posted Jan 1, 2016
ロケーションも良く、施設もきれいで良かった。家族連れにはお勧めだが、飲食施設は物足りなかった。XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Clean, excellent area and plenty things to do around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Location very convinient

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Three minutes from airport, quiet, clean and hotel in great conditions. If you have stayed at Courtyard's before you will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbie from Draper,Utah

Quick overnight stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Friendly,helpful staff, clean rooms. Great location next to airport.