Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott Valley, AZ

Reasonably priced hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Room was clean and spacious enough for three people. The only issue was there were no mirrors outside the bathroom, which makes it difficult for three to get ready in the morning. We loved the fact that the facilities included a laundromat. For us, the hotel's location was great, as it was near the beaches, food, mall, drives, etc. The next time we visit the Hawaiian islands, we will consider staying at a Courtyard by Marriott.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Too expensive!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This is a nice hotel, but should cost half as much. I wouldn't book here unless you get a deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice clean hotel in convenience location near by airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
It's new, nice and clean hotel. Staff was friendly and professional. Location was very convenient. I will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In Maui

Posted Jul 7, 2016
It was a nice stay close to the airport. Given the closeness of the airport, it makes for a good place to stay if coming in for a short trip or for those who want to stay in the city. I would definitely recommend and return to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチに近いホテル

Posted Jun 26, 2016
空港が近いのに、プールまであって使いやすいホテルでした。ラウンジが広くてきれいでゆったりできます。ビジネスホテルのような感じかなと思っていましたが、想像よりもきれいな部屋でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently close to the airport

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Free hotel shuttle available, only a 5 min drive. Just call them when you've gotten your luggage. Roomy, clean, nice lobby and pool. They have coin operated laundry, which is great for those who pack light. Costco across the street was handy. If you don't have a membership, there's always Kmart beside it. No complimentary breakfast though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, Ca.

Very close to airport and rental cars

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Very nice hotel and room. Every staff member we came into contact with was terrific. Wifi didn't work in our room and our daughter had homework that needed to get done that night, they contacted their computer person who called us directly and worked with us to connect to our laptop. Amenities are fantastic for an airport hotel. Pool area is very nice with cabanas and fire pit. Nice restaurant on site too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Overall, a nice place to stay. A pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港から一番近くて便利なホテル

Posted May 29, 2016
マウイからの便がお昼だったので、ラハイナなどに宿泊するというあさがはやいなーと思っていましたが、ギリギリになってこのホテルに空きが出ました。 朝もゆっくりできるし、チェックイン、アウトの時に余分な手間がなくすんなりと出来ましたー! 部屋もきれいだし、近くのホールフーズやコストコで買い物をして滞在するととても楽しいです!