Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI.

great hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: So much to see on the island, great location.
Absolutely amazing, wonderful facility, great restaurants, extremely helpful staff, just couldn't of been a better time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Wrote the book on customer service

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: The proximity to the beach, the customer service, cleanliness of grounds and rooms.
Cons: Provide an option for self parking. It's a pain to valet and tip several times a day. Also, mattresses may need replacement.
Every employee you encounter appears happy to be there and happy to be making your stay the best ever. Such beautiful grounds, close to the beach, beautiful pools.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

Perfection!

Posted May 13, 2016
What a phenomenal resort. Every detail attended to. The service is outstanding... From the moment we arrived for our week long stay, we felt like we were their one and only priority. Our suite was gorgeous and spotless. We really enjoyed the restaurants at FS, particularly Ferraro's where the view can't be beat and the food was outstanding. We did a few dives (the scooter dive was awesome!) through their scuba shop, and our dive master, Blaze, was top notch. it was nice to have the option of hanging out at the main pool, or heading up to the adults only pool which has an infinity pool that makes you feel like your dropping off right into the ocean. If you are looking for a five star facilty, look no further. Four Seasons Maui was beyond the beyond!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Amazing stay

Posted May 4, 2016
This was our first time to Maui and to stay with the Four Seasons. Both exceeded my expectations and my time spent there was amazing. I celebrated my 40th and everyone wished me a happy birthday. We had dinner at Spago's and Ferrero, both excellent. Brandon checked us and we loved talking with him each day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Great staff and service gorgeous views and quality everything. Late April was a good choice and very little problem getting a cabana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Excellent, grounds, rooms, service is all top notches
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Absolutely amazing. Second to non service that was worth every penny!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
We had a fantastic time! I would recommend this place to any family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Good, not as good as last time. Pool staff is second to none, though. Best staff on all of Maui.
5 out of 5
by Edward from Lewes

4 Seasons sensation

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel resort. Great service, great staff. Best I've ever been to. Watch the whales while enjoying your buffet breakfast!