Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Beach Front
Cons: Rooms need updating and reno's Overall cleanliness could be improved
Location: Limited nearby. Need a vehicle to get around
Hotel room was in poor condition and not very clean. Was able to change room, but at additional costs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
They have a very nice beach and the location is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from No Tonawanda, NY

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bath tub can use some upgrade
Location: Very close to stores, restaurants
The sand and the grass is nice and clean, plenty of room, Very nice friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Loved the view, the room, the direct access to the beach. We will be staying here again our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Well maintained facility in a great location

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Right on the beach with a pool and dining and shopping across the street. There are laundry facilities on-site. These are individually owned units so decor, amenities and condition of units varies. Staff are friendly and the grounds are well maintained. Barbecues are available on the lawn by the pool. Great snorkeling area. Loved the place would definitely come back. The only complaint is A/c is only on bedroom. It can be quite warm in the unit in the middle of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Finn from Denmark

Fantastic stay, - we will be back

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
This was our best stay during our 18 days Hawaii vacation visiting the four biggest islands. Condo-building right at one of the best beaches of Maui, turtles in the water, well equipped appartment, high service and cleanings standards around the pool area, very helpful and serviceminded front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice condo right on the beach, great people ,

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: view, location , close to beach ,pool,
Cons: nothing
Location: very nice
beautiful place great location on the beach ,across the street waling distance to shopping and restaurants.. Loved the place great people running it and keeping it maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Osos , Ca

Great location on the beach

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Great location on the beach. Close to restaurants, shopping and market. Beautiful sunsets.
Great location on the beach. Close to restaurants and market. Beautiful sunsets. Condo was spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruth from Chicago

Fantastic!!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic! The location was perfect. Stores nearby but not too busy. The view from our room was out of this world!!! The staff was very nice and helpful and the other residents were very friendly. Can't wait to plan another visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX

Beautiful views on an excellent beach

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Great beach front property, the beach was never crowded while we were there.