Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪、日本

オーシャンフロントの部屋は私たちが望んだ部屋

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: オーシャンフロントのラナイ
Cons: 長期滞在者への特別料金対応 年間の宿泊料金表が入手出来れば有難い。
Location: シュノーケリング、ゴルフ
立地条件は素晴らしく、何日滞在しても飽きない。 スタッフも常に笑みを絶やさず、依頼事項はすぐに対応してもらい快適な休暇を過ごせた。 長期滞在、例えば3週間~4週間程度の宿泊者には割引料金を適用してもらえば有り難い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
2 twin beds instead of a couch equal uncomfortable when it's time to relax. Tile grout in high traffic areas black equal yuk.Just didn't get a very nice room this time #201. I would rate it fair.I'm pretty picky. One look out patio doors at the view and it's easy to get over it. The grounds of the hotel are very well kept. The only place I stay when I'm in Maui.Staff very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Great Kihei location on beautiful beach

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: It is on the beach side of Kihei Road, and has an awesome view. Also many different stores, restaurants, bars in walking distance.
Cons: Only had one set of towels per person for two days at a time, a couple more towels would have been nice, beach towels were also provided so that helps
Location: The location is great, right on the ocean, the beach park out front is a good swimming and snorkeling area. Stores and restaurants are all close by.
We had a great time at this resort, the staff was really nice, it is on a very nice beach, with an inviting lawn and pool. Upon check in we contemplated changing to a lower floor and the staff was more than happy to move us, but we stayed in the 6th floor condo which has been recently renovated, and it was very comfortable. Parking is free with easy access, and this is a great place for families and couples alike.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Location. Beach. When we told housekeeping we needed a cutting board, it was provided almost immediately.
Cons: More chaise lounges are needed. Some guests put towels on chairs at 5:30 am then didn't use them until after 10 am. Staff needs to enforce the rules
Location: Snorkeling
Not having enough lounges made the stay less enjoyable. We shouldn't have to go out before daylight to put towels on chairs! It would be nicer if each bathroom had more than one bath towel.
5 out of 5
by patricia from Northern California

Great Condo

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice the people are very friendly the condo is perfect for a family of 4. Pool is nice. The ocean view is right outside condo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Beach Front
Cons: Rooms need updating and reno's Overall cleanliness could be improved
Location: Limited nearby. Need a vehicle to get around
Hotel room was in poor condition and not very clean. Was able to change room, but at additional costs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
They have a very nice beach and the location is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from No Tonawanda, NY

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bath tub can use some upgrade
Location: Very close to stores, restaurants
The sand and the grass is nice and clean, plenty of room, Very nice friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Loved the view, the room, the direct access to the beach. We will be staying here again our next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Well maintained facility in a great location

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Right on the beach with a pool and dining and shopping across the street. There are laundry facilities on-site. These are individually owned units so decor, amenities and condition of units varies. Staff are friendly and the grounds are well maintained. Barbecues are available on the lawn by the pool. Great snorkeling area. Loved the place would definitely come back. The only complaint is A/c is only on bedroom. It can be quite warm in the unit in the middle of the day.