Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Beautiful Resort

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: It was very spacious and equipped
Cons: Be more helpful and kinder
Location: The location was perfect and lots of things to do nearby just expect to pay for every little thing!!! Parking is $5 for 2 hrs. There is no free parkin
The resort was beautiful! It was really comfortable. But everybody was out for a tip. When we loaded up with groceries for our 9 day stay, they wouldn't let us use one of the 7 luggage carts there to take our groceries up to the 7th floor room. We had to take 2 trips. There was people there trying to sell you their products which was annoying. But the resort was beautiful and had lots to do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood, WA

I enjoyed the pools.

Posted May 29, 2016
Unforgettable experience! It think the housekeeping of the hotel did a good job. They clean our room even that we did not ask for the service. We will definitely book through Expedia again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Relaxing trip

Posted May 25, 2016
We needed some R and R and we got it. Concierge staff was Great, and so was the staff in the restaurant. My only complaint is having a surprise charge of over $300 as what I interpreted as a cleaning/deposite fee. Otherwise it was exactly as I expected and what I wanted
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

True Hawain feel hotel

Posted May 21, 2016
Great Hawaiian Hotel gives you the feeling that you're somewhere special
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Nice resort close to the beach

Posted May 21, 2016
My wife and I booked the suite with a partial ocean view, but when we arrived, had been upgraded to ocean view! Great way to start our vacation. We really enjoyed having the snack bar/deli on the premises. We loved their gourmet selections. The only thing we might complain about was the taste of the ice from the ice maker in the refrigerator. Other than that minor issue, the experience was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great resort, love the kitchen

Posted May 20, 2016
Beautiful ocean views, nice pools, love Dukes restaurant. Nice to access the boardwalk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Colombia

Posted May 20, 2016
Loved the pools, location, and hotel amenities. Room was spacious and more comfortable than expected. Staff could've been friendlier with the exception of the housekeepers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right on the beach

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Great hotel with nice amenities. Beach right in front is a little rocky but nicer beach is only a walking distance away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Family vacation great staff made the vacation. Pools made the vacation but beach is not good too many rocks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

The facility was outstanding. Great hospitality.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No sure I can come up with anything.
Location: Simple location to find and get in and out of. There are more then enough things to do in the area and there are lots of things you could do on site.
The team was very helpful in every aspect of our stay. They went out of there way to make our time there very pleasant. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone.