Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Amazing place to stay. Hotel staffs were so helpful and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Perfect honeymoon retreat

Posted Jul 14, 2016
My husband and I just left last night and can't wait to go back! From the moment we arrived we felt relaxed and pampered. The staff are all so friendly, while still being professional, they go above and beyond to ensure your stay is enjoyable. The valet service offered is a wonderful addition, we were able to travel around the Wailea area without having to worry about calling a taxi. Must do's during your stay: take the outrigger canoe with Kevin and his beach crew, it's included in your stay, visit James at the bar and ask for his off-menu offerings, and have dinner at Capiche?, it was incredible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜市港北区

サービスのよい別荘暮らし

Posted Jul 4, 2016
静かな環境、cottage内の一室は独立性があり、オアフとまったく異なるマウイの魅力を堪能できる。ワイレア地区内ならば、ビーチ、ゴルフ場、レストラン、ショッピング等どこへでも個別にシャトルカーが朝6時から夜10時までチャージなしに送迎してくれる。このサービスがないと、このホテルの利便性は大いに低下する。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very exclusive and private

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The hotel is gorgeous and well maintained from the waterfalls, flowers, trees and upkept maintenance. Daily sunset views from the balcony is amazing. We also had a private dinner at the treehouse which was a first and an amazing experience for my future wife she will always remember. The gym has an amazing view as well. Definitely recommended for you and your loved one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Quiet, well maintained resort. Perfect for couples.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Honeymoon Trip

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Excellent hotel; however, only one restaurant with limited menu...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, excellent service

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Loved that the hotel was small, which is quite a contrast to the massive resorts down the hill in Wailea. Pool is great, service excellent, no kids so very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Beautiful hotel with amazing views.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
We had an a wonderful honeymoon at Hotel Wailea. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Awesome staff Chris and Katie and Diana made our stay very comfortable and we felt very welcome! The valet were very professional and happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, even better staff

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The staff was outstanding, friendly and it was easy to see happy in their jobs. It created a great atmosphere.