Ratings based on 854 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, B.C.-Canada

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The pool is big but no so big that the can't readily see your kids. It has a very friendly vibe and the property is literally on the beach.
Cons: Unfortunately the beach has been eroded due to La Niña and quite congested with driftwood but it's no fault of the property.
Location: Excellent location- 5 minute walk to Times supermarket, the Kaanapali Boardwalk and on,y a short drive to amazing snorkelling at Kapalua or Napili Bay
Recently travelled to KBC with our 7 year old for a 7 night stay. Very nice property, everything is easily accessible and there was never a problem finding lounge chairs by the pool. The pool is lovely and warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto area, Canada

Beautiful Oceanside Hotel with fabulous pool

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very pleasing hotel. Comfortable suite. Very very nice bathroom. Soaker tub, rainfall shower. We spent hours by the pool and in a beautiful waterfall grotto. Right on the beach. Very polite and attentive staff. Highly recommended. Our third stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KR

해변을 끼고 있고 리조트풀도 너무 좋았음

Posted Nov 20, 2016
근처에 아름다운 해변과 쇼핑가가 인접해 있어서 가족여행으로 최고였네요. 리조트 내 풀장도 무척 깔끔해서 좋았구요. 주차도 편해서 추천하고픈 호텔입니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Place to stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Great location about 30 minutes from airport. Beautiful drive to the hotel.
This is an excellent hotel and property. Every room is a suite. Rooms are large, clean, well kept. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Pool is wonderful and hotel is next to beach so you can swim in pool or ocean. Food is expensive but that is the case in all of Hawaii. Great bar with decent prices. Happy hour every day. Overall, all positive. We come here every year!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: We loved the ocean and the pool. We didn't stay at the resort much because we wants to see more if the island.
Cons: There were tiny ants in the bathroom, No ocean view rooms will ever be available apparently.... even though that is what we booked. Found out when we arrived.
Location: Very touristy but beautiful! Lots to do!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

wonderful resort

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was great and resort was well maintained. Pool was excellent with plentiful chairs for all guests. Beach was eroted so you couldn't sit at beach or walk on beach. This was disappointing to us. There was food, entertainment and many activities to participate in if you wanted.overall we enjoyed our stay.
Cons: The beach was eroted so we were unable to enjoy the beach and take walks. Also there was no beach walk to get from other properties which was very disappointing.
Location: Location was great, and accessible to all actives near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

充実した設備の滞在型ホテル

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: 広々とした客室。
Cons: 包丁に血?らしき赤い液体が付いていた。ホットプレートが汚れたままだった。
Location: 徒歩圏内にスーパーがある。
冷蔵庫、食器洗い乾燥機、オーブンレンジがあり、簡単な料理ができる。 食器、お皿、ガラスコップ、ワイングラスまで豊富にあった。部屋は広くリビング、寝室にそれぞれ大型テレビがあった。 ダイニングテーブルに花がさしてあるのも良かった。 ランドリーは無料で使え、3泊だったが2回分の洗剤が部屋に置いてあった。洗濯カゴもあり、利便性が考えられていると思った。 ただし、1フロアに洗濯機は1台なので注意が必要。 プールは広くて開放感がある、毎日ラナイ島に沈む夕日を眺めることができた。 事前に予約していったのだが、フロントで予約番号を告げたがなかなか予約が確認できなかった事は不満。 近くのショッピングセンターにスーパーマーケットがあり日常の買い物に困る事はなかった。 島内観光をするためにはレンタカーがあった方が良い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, enjoyed bar/grill by pool

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Continental breakfast was fair use to be better! Not a lot of hot options looking for fresh bacon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was excellent, very professional and our suite was spacious and comfortable.
Cons: Had a bad experience with the Concierge personnel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Time at Kaanapali Beach Club Resort

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: swimming pool area is excellent
Cons: Kitchen cabinets should be touched up. One cabinet had a large stain of some kind on it.
Location: Nice shopping center across the street with a supermarket where you can pick up provisions and no club card needed!
large comfortable room with great view. Very nice bathroom area. Not a big beach, but not as bad as some reviews have said. And no issues with Time Share associates.