Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Only thing needed was air conditioning in sleeping area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Condo with Ocean View

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: The location. It is next to the ocean.
Cons: The condo need a total makeover.
Location: Its near Napili Beach and Kaanapali Resort.
The condo was very outdated. The front door digital lock was temperamental; works someday and don't work other days. We had to leave the door unlocked when we could not get it to work. Luckily our belongings were intact when we got back from our adventure. The carpet felt damp and musky. There were duct tapes on the top of the glass blind next to the patio door. The patio door do not lock nor do it shut all the way. It had very few amenities. It took a day to get our temperature regulator knob for the shower to be fix. However this condo do have a wonderful ocean view and the location is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristin from Oahu

Brand new room.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
This room was newly remodeled when we got there. I believe we were the first to stay in this particular room. All the finishes in the kitchen, bath and living areas were very nice. There were a couple of things that could be improved. The beds were hard and the sheets were not soft. We were only given one set of towels for a 5 night stay. Other than that there were a few things that the room still needed like garbage cans, a blow dryer and sheets that fit the sofa bed, but the management company was great to work with and we got all of the supplies very quickly. Overall, it was a very nice place and I would stay there again - especially if they do a little better with the linens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Sacramento

Kahana Reef condo

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
This property consists of individually owned condos. Our rental unit was clean and comfortable, but not luxurious. The best feature is that all units are ocean front, with either a patio or a balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awsome view. Quit place.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
It is it worth the money. That's it. View location clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Calhoun, ga

Ready to return.

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful resort. Unit was very well stocked and just decorated beautifully. Hated to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Wa

Kahana room 314

Posted Jan 31, 2015
The condo is well equipped. Clean,and Quiet, the property is very well maintained I am a picky person and I have nothing bad to say about the place. This is our 3rd time on the island I would book the room again.. also the bed was Very comfortable. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from San Diego

Nice place overall.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
The unit was remodeled and tastefully done. View was excellent. The elevator near our unit was not working the entire time of our stay. Not a major problem just an inconvenience. The call for service for a lightbulb replacement and curtain repair was timely returned by management but the serviceperson never called or showed up to solve problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the view!!!

Posted Dec 26, 2014
This place is incredible! Even though there is limited staff hours....they are available 24 hrs via phone. We stayed in #320. It was very clean and had everything we needed. The view: full ocean view! Saw whales and sea turtles from our lanai...and fell asleep to the sound of waves each night. We will definitely be back!