Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We stayed in Condo 210. Parking lot B.Amazing View

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: The Condo was clean, nice sized, had a washer and dryer, and the kitchen was well stocked for use. It has a little beach attached to the Condo.
Cons: A note as to how to access the beach, to leave the Turtle's alone and where the fan switches are.
Location: Kaanapali is a nice little town to Lahaina. It offers good food, lots of beaches, and easy access to the main road up and down the coast.
The Condo was clean, nice sized, had a washer and dryer (excellent), and the kitchen was well stocked for use. It even has a few spices and other kitchen things to use from the owners and previous use. It is right on the water and if you look around you will find a little beach to use with the Condo's. We watched the whales spout and the Turtle eat right off the reef in front of us. It is located in Kaanapali, not in Lahaina. It is about 3 miles north of Lahaina along the smaller Condo strip. The Agent leaves a nice book with lots of information and we used the discount that they offer with The Snorkel Store (they are also great)! The only thing I would ask for is a little more information on where the light/fan switches are in the house. Maybe added to the note on the Fridge for those of use not used to Condo living.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is a condo complex, so regardless where you book and what it says, you are governed by the condo's rules. Hotels.com told us we wouldn't pay anything until we got there, however we were charge a deposit immediately and the remainder 2 months prior to the trip. Just keep that in mind. Over all, the place is great. The unit we had didn't have a lot of airflow, so it was pretty warm, but we spent a majority outside anyway so it wasn't a problem. The location is great--close to Lahaina and literally oceanfront. While our condo didn't have a beach, the one directly next door did and it was less than a stone's throw away (you could see it from the complex). We saw turtles from the beach, and loved how quiet the whole area is. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise found

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
What a find! So good that I am reluctant to share. Right on the beach with unobstructed views and sunsets. Only good reason to leave the condo is to take a swim. Be aware that there is are cleaning fees in addition to quoted price, there are no daily maid services, but still a very good value. In need of a little updating, but we absolutely loved it and will be back.......soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tascott NSW Australia

Beachfront appartment with everything ee needed

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We chose this accommodation based on previous guests reviews & were not disappointed. It was exceptionally well equipped, comfortably furnished, well maintained, clean & best of all had one of the most comfortable beds we have had the pleasure of sleeping in. The unit was on the top floor with expansive views up & down the coast. It was metres from the waters edge with access to the water via steps down to an adjoining property's small beach. Green sea turtles frolicked in the water directly in front of the property which was a real thrill to observe. It was located in a quieter part of the west coast away from the more popular tourist spots & this suited us as we were there basically to rest. If you were staying there for a longer period (we were there for only four nights) a car would be essential to experience all the delights of Maui. Make sure you make transfer arrangements from the airport (car rental or shuttle service) because it is a 45 minute drive to the unit. We thought it was closer & took a taxi which cost $US100. Big mistake!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay & have no hesitation in recommending this establishment to any would be travellers. The property does not have an onsite manager which is the reason for my hotel staff rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottleville, MO

Unit #210

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: You are so near the ocean that falling asleep to the sound of the ocean waves is just fantastic.
Cons: N/A
Location: Safe location. Plenty of stores, restaurants and an outdoor market all within walking distance.
Unbelievable view, excellent location and unit was nicely furnished and well stocked. Everything about this unit and location spells relaxing and comfortable. Free use of washer, dryer and Oceanside chairs are just added extras. Well worth the cost and will be looking at this location again on next trip to Maui.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkland

Amazing! Pure bliss if you want to get away.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
This place is amazing! I have never stayed at a nicer place with that view! Perfect. Will be back. Wanted to buy the place. Just wow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Floor Ocean View

Posted Aug 12, 2016
My wife and I greatly enjoyed just about everything with our stay! Two minuses were no sort of breakfast service for guests. The other, the room adjacent was under construction on our last two days. Would have been courteous of them to either wait till we left. Thinking of others would suggest to leave all adjacent and connecting rooms vacant when they are doing LOUD construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Wonderful condo with a beach front view. Small beach area which was swim able.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Costa Mesa, CA

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
This condo was in the absolute perfect location! The beach was within steps and restaurants were a short walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island New York

KALEIALOHA Condominiums unit #215

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The view from unit 215 is amazing. Falling asleep to the sounds of crashing waves was wonderful. The balcony was large and had enough room for my family of four to sit outside together. The unit was spacious. We kept the windows and fans open and it was fine with the exception of a few nights where the temp reached 90 degrees and we turned on the AC. Living area got cool. The bedroom remained warm. Would have loved an AC unit in the bedroom also just for sleeping at night. The condo is located in a perfect area. Short walk or drive to good restaurants and beaches.