Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Great view and close to beach...but!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
We arrived to a hot, out dated condo that had one window unit in the front room that could barely cool that room. We could not sleep in the sauna of a bedroom! Nothing was done after we complained of the problem! The view and location were awesome if you don't need s room to go cool down in!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Everything was great- room had a lot more amenities than expected!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

great location in Kehei but...

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: pool to hot (at least in the summer) BBQ area should be in a more attractive garden setting without the rules attached to a pool area. AC in rentals
Location: great water location (not right on water)
reservation description needs to be more unit specific if thats what Expedia is selling. our unit did not have AC and summer heatwave in Maui without good cross ventilation (no trade winds) or AC is a killer. some units have AC, ours did not. when you review the hotel offering through expedia, it is not unit specific. Because it is a local reservation management company with no staff on site, you have no unit options upon arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Genesis from Modesto

Maui vacation!

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time the location was perfect. All you need to do is buy groceries and rent a jeep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, California

Cozy homey condo

Posted Jun 3, 2015
We loved the ocean views, trade winds, comfortable bed and large kitchen. We used the pool bbqs for dinners and enjoyed the balcony in our room. Slightly older condo but very honey and great location! We did a beach sunset walk every night. Great spot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nagoya, Japan

マウイの自宅のよう

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: check in, check outともテキパキしていて気持ちよかった。駐車場は広くて部屋から近い。 D208は、基本的な設備以外にもタオル、ビーチ用品、塩・胡椒、ペーパータオル等消耗品、皆必要以上に揃っていてありがたかった。Wifiもパスワードを探すのに苦労したが、接続後は快適でした。
Cons: ドライヤーに前の人が残したと思われるタオルと下着が残っていた。掃除係りの人の点検強化願います。
Location: このCondoはKamaole beach parkの真ん前に立っているので、歩いて数分でbeachに到着。ボディボードやスノーケリングが楽しめます。いくつかのツアーが出発するKihei boat rampにも車で数分の距離なので早朝のツアーも楽に参加出来ました。ショップやレストランも沢山。
Condoという物に初めて泊りましたが、問題なく5日間過ごすことが出来ました。 5日というのは食料の買い方等に関して中途半端な長さで、もう少し長く滞在することを計画すればよかったと思います。 ドアがナンバーロックというのも鍵を無くす心配もなく便利ですね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Very close to beach

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Nice 1 bdrm condo 1st floor easy walk to beach, shops, and FOOD. Will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

更像家

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
该公寓配置齐全,厨房里有常用调味料,清洁用具游泳冲浪板家用电器齐全,与其说是酒店倒更像居家。位于基黑较里面的位置,离海只需要过个街,周围有个MALL所以吃饭购物非常方便。另外垃圾得自己倒,退房时只需要扔掉垃圾关门即可,没有退房手续,这点很赞。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Great Family Vacation in Kihei

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Location and Proximity to the Beach Room 608 has an out of this world million dollar view
Cons: Provide additional supplies.
Location: Great location and close to beach.
We had a really great time. The condo we stayed in had an unbelievable view which made up for a lot of the misses with the condo. The condo was great and great location but the simplest supplies were not provided and was very disappointed that we would have to supply these for ourselves. Basic things like coffee filters, garbage bags and sugar. I mean even staying at a hotel would have these basic supplies in ample quantities for a week's stay. Also, don't count on using the pool. The water is frigid. Not pleasant what so ever. We went with our infant daughter and the pool was just impossible to use. Not only that but the entire building is basically a retirement getaway so don't count on privacy. You will get looped into the condo gossip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 3, 2015
The location and view where great. The unit 608 is in need of an update . Counters, carpets, grout in bathroom and couch. The bedding should be replaced and hopefully upgraded. The property was clean and maintained.