Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hb from Fairbanks, AK

Convenient location for seeing most Maui sights.

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Caught the sunset every night from the beach across the street from the condo. Lots of beach toys included for our use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from New Hampshire

Very nice condo unit D204

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: The unit faces the pool and hot tub and across the street is a beach.
Cons: There was a bad case of ants on the dining walls and kitchen counters
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Riverside, California

Nice Condo (D204) with fully kitchen

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Location, quiet, swimming pool, barbeque, and comfort
Cons: Add extra paper towels, toilet papers, laundry detergents
Location: The location is perfect - closed from airport, harbor and Lahaina
This is the 2nd time we stayed in this condo and it's much better than the 1st time because the upgrade added to the condo. New carpet and laminate floor in the kitchen - The beach towels are in good condition, not rough like sand papers The storage is full of boogie boards, umbrella, beach chair, swim-fin, swim-noodle, sandals, cooler - I mean everything you need for the beach - Lanai has a good patio set and it's a perfect place for dinner - it's also included a twin-bed beside a sofa-bed with 2 flat screen TV (we don't have time for TV) - we are a family of 4 but felt very comfortable during our stay. Please take you shoes off to keep it clean for the next guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Tenino, WA

Very Nice...Close to Beach

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: I liked everything, especially having a washer and dryer!
Cons: The mattress on the hide-a-bed could have been a little thicker.
Location: We were centrally located, close to beaches and stores but needed a car to get around.
Very clean condo with the beach right across the street. Has pool and hot tub access, 2 bar-b-q grills, and a very small putting green. The condo has lots of room with a walk in closet, plenty of storage, and a washer and dryer (that's a plus)! Everything you needed was there ( except for your major food items, of course). Had a very enjoyable time! Would go there again! The price was excellent! Very comfortable and homey feeling!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alice from San Francisco

Good location and comfortable stay

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Location and the amenities
The location of the condo is perfect. It is in the center of the island and it only takes about 30 mins to get to Kahului, Lahaina and Wailea which is very convenient. We stayed there for a week and we really enjoyed it. The condo has a swimming pool, hot tub and is right across from a beach and close to shopping. The kitchen had everything I needed to cook dinner for my family of 4. There were also washer and dryer in the unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from 서울

넓은 공간 & 잘 구비된 비품

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
생각보다 좋았어요. 넓고 다양한 비품이 완비되어 있었어요. 가족들이 오래 머물면서 마우이를 즐긴다며 비용대비 최적의 장소일 것 같아요. 하지만 제가 도착한 날 공교롭게도 사무실이 닫겨 있어서 처음 너무 당황했고 오래된 콘도라 전반적안 청소상태는 나쁘지 않았지만 깔끔하지는 않은 것 같아요. 그래도 저는 잘 지내다 왔습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

kihei bay vista review

Posted Jun 19, 2013
it was good experience. Eileen did a great job providing all the necessary stuff, and often with pleasant surprise that we can find in the closet. She also provided a guide of the tours and activities which are very useful to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by david from australia

excellent location for family vacation

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
easy to access beach across the road and plenty of buses to everywhere at the road. Kitchen well equipped and plenty of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Seattle, WA, USA

Great place to enjoy vacation

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Pros: everything
Cons: what's not to like?
Location: sensational location. close to the beach, airport, shopping
Great,convenient location in Kihei. Close to the beach. Nice pool and hot tub. Clean condo and grounds. Friendly people. What's not to like?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S.R. from Seattle, WA, USA

Nice condo

Posted Nov 16, 2012
Cons: The chickens living nearby get up early!
We have stayed here many times and have never had a bad experience. There are about 60 units in the complex with plenty of free parking. The condo is located across the road from a beach and park. The complex is at the north end of Kihei, five minutes to Safeway, Long's Drug, L&L BBQ etc. We had an upstairs room that was quiet. We appreciated having a full kitchen, the washer & dryer, and the recently remodeled bath. Our unit had everything needed for a day at the beach (cooler, chairs, umbrella, boogie boards etc.) available which was great. We plan on returning next time we visit Maui.