Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

古いが歴史を感じさせるホテル

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Location: ラハイナの中心にあるので非常にいい立地です。
1泊のみ利用しました。施設は古いですが、清潔感があり、歴史を感じさせるいいホテルだと思います。全室にベランダがあり、プレートランチをテイクアウトしてベランダで食事することもできます。バスタブはありません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lanai, HI

Always consistent...

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Location, right above Lahaina Grill which is amazing!
Cons: Bathroom amenities, accessibility to power outlets.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining.
Have stayed at this hotel several times and always find it adequate and clean with a great location and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right downtown a cute, quaint hotel.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: could use a chair and desk in room.
Location: Right downtown by the beach. restaurants and activities all over.
Small hotel,only a few rooms so no staff onsite in the evenings and morning. Rooms are small, antique but very clean. great atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, Ca

Nice hotel. Great staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice hotel older quaint. Rooms were clean. Balacony nice and enjoyed. My only complaint is the amount of noise. We stayed in a suite that was on the street. Every morning we were worked up by trash trucks, delivery trucks, cars. It was very noisy and we did I not get much sleep. But the rooms were great and staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great location, within walking distance to restaurant and shopping options with ease
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and Adequate

Posted May 12, 2015
The best things about this hotel were the location (central to Front Street) and the price, which was the lowest rate I found among the hotels in Lahaina at the time. The air conditioning worked extremely well, even though I didn't use it much, and I had no problems with the wi-fi. The balcony was a nice touch, with a partial ocean view to the right of the hotel. The room was clean...yes, you may call it quaint, but definitely on the no frills side. The chair in the room was very old in an antique way and I didn't dare sit in it. It took a while for the water to heat up in the shower, but once it did, it was consistent supplying warm water. All in all I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for an economical, no frills stay, but one which provides all the needed basics plus a balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely Inn, close to the harbour

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Great proximity to the harbour.
Cons: A few simple items such as a kettle for tea or coffee in the room should be included and perhaps an extra blanket in the rooms.
Location: Lahaina Inn is situated right near the harbour and in the Main Street of town. It is close to restaurants, shops and art galleries.
We had a wonderful stay in Lahaina. The little harbour town has a great feel about it and is charming, safe and laid back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tu from San Francisco

Central location and nice woodwork

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good central location in Lahaina. Try to get a room with a lanai on the street side as the parking lot side isn't attractive. I liked the skilled woodwork of the building and the furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great location right in heart of lahaina. Not much for amenities