Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Close to water. Easy access to food and entertainment. Quiet. If I ever needed to go back, I would stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff

Posted Jun 24, 2016
locate in the center of town, very polite staff that help us around. Injoy the stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the location but it's not for me

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location was great. In the heart of Downtown Lahaina.
Cons: Routine maintenance.
Location: You are close to everything.
I really wanted to love this place. Very cute and budget friendly but they were having maintenance issues during our stay. Unfortunately our room was without AC all night. Of course we didn't realize this till we can back late at night and the front desk closes at 7PM. We had to sleep with the door open since it was so warm. We stayed in the smallest room available since we were on a budget and it was a little tight for 2 people (not a problem since this was expected). The bed wasn't too comfortable. We got a full and you can feel every move your partner makes. The room itself was clean and staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2016
It is a dated hotel. The computer system didn't pick up our reservation for 4 hours so we weren't able to check in later in the day. Staff isn't on duty until after 11. Paper thin walls. The location is the best thing going for it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Great for exploring Lahiana if you don't need spac

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Lanai old world wood work.
Cons: Bed very squeaky and small
Location: Fabulous
Ocean view rooms have awesome lanai. Small, boutique like rooms, very basic.
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Concord, CA

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very small. No place to sit in the room (no chair). Very cold!! Had a very difficult time exiting and entering the room (the key/locks were not user friendly). Bathroom was not very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to front street that is it

Posted Apr 25, 2016
They didn't have my reservation so they just closed the front desk and went home without giving me a room. They told me someone would contact me later. Then when i finally checked in we had no hot water. No one is ever at the front desk!
5 out of 5
by Nadia from Nadia, Fresno

LaHaina, always a good thing.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We like the LaHaina Innvery much, it's downtown and very convenient, but they were over booked for this night and so the upgraded us to their sister resort The Royal Lahaina Resort and it was wonderful!
4 out of 5
by Katherine from Northern California

Quaint Inn

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Filled the bill for a one night stop our first day on Maui. Great location. Old-fashioned ambiance. No frills but charming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駐車場

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
到着してホテルは留守でしばらく待ち、駐車場がわかりにくいので 到着前に駐車場の場所がわかった方がいいと思います。