Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location in lahaina

Posted Jan 31, 2017
perfect location in lahaina with large rooms, nice kitchen, and beachfront...stayed in two different rooms and furnishings in one of them was a bit dated... both rooms had smallish flat screen tv's .. would have liked larger flat screen for the size of the room..there is no on-site restaurant but no lack in lahaina and the kitchen allows for all meals..helpful staff and helpful expedia desk as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Perfect location in Lahaina - just off the main drag, but a very short walk to everything. Having the kitchen in the unit was a key reason we booked here, as well as being right on the beach. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana CA

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Excellent!!!, nice view, close to shopping, we enjoy 6 days, fullly recomended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

it was ok

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: no comment
Location: shops restaurants beach etc.
only a queen size bed tv poor reception very noisy next to road they started to work on the hotel three days before we left very noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Location

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: on the beach, within walking distance to store and outlets shopping
Staff was welcoming and helpful, pointed out grocery store and other points of interest. Hotel is on the beach and is within walking distance of outlets, stores and restaurants. There are buses 5 minute walk away. Room was recently renovated with new appliances. Room was spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: so close to everything
Cons: nothing
Location: perfect location
wonderful employees,they were very helpful,specially Bill at the front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salmon arm, bc

Lovely hotel right on beach.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Close to everything. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Update rooms which they are currently working on.
Great location. Hotel currently under renovations but once finished will be great. We had an unrenovated room which is in need of upgrading but it was still good. Rooms are kept very clean. If you can afford it it would definitely be worth upgrading to an ocean view but back rooms are still nice with good balconies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB Canada

Great location to walk to beach and town.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Location. Besides having a beach and pool at hand it is within walking distance for dinning, shopping,historic sites and the harbor.
Cons: We felt the floor could use a little more washing aside from sweeping. Tiny ants were scurrying around the kitchen/dinning area.
Location: Go to the harbor for all kinds of sailing trips, see historic sites in town, go shopping and eating for all occasions.
We got more then expected. A corner room with balconies in front and side. Great mountain view one way and all lush foliage on the other.The kitchenette was well stocked and we found every thing we required. All things worked well and we were pleased with our accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel with oceanview

Posted Nov 27, 2016
When we got to the hotel, they upgraded us to ocean view! Beautiful views, and super friendly staff. We will definitely be back!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were upgraded to a premier mountain view room. The room was nicely appointed and clean. The resort is within walking distance to Lahaina, where there are many dining choices, shopping and sometimes free entertainment in the park. Overall we enjoyed our stay here and would choose it again.