Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

New and clean!!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Everything was new and clean!! We had a great time during our stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating!
Cons: Nothing everything was great! nothing that I didn't like
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice, California

First Family Trip to Maui

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The best of everything! Location, amenities, service and more. This by far has been the most amazing stay yet! Mahalo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OR


Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Pools
Location: Great location
The hospitality rooms were really nice and clean, the staffs were nice as well. The room we stated kinda a little too small for 4 of us, next time we will book one or two bedroom instead. Over all, it was a great visited and definitely recommended to everyone.
5 out of 5
by Karan from Huntington Beach , ca

Family vacation

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The place was fabulous , room more than we imagined , very roomy for the four of us. Can't wait to go back .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
My family had a great vacation with my sisters family. The resorts grounds are beautiful . We were able to have breakfast in our rooms and used the grills on the property for lunch. Enjoyed all the activities - bocci , water slide , pool volleyball , the pool bar . Have to buy your own volleyball but a nice guest gave us theirs when they left. All the bars: restaurants in resort and in town close at 10 pm. Loved it here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washougal

Room was very small. Very small!

Posted May 10, 2016
Room was so small. I know we got just a normal room but rated for 4 people. So cramped. We were in the Napili tower. Parking was terrible. And valet was only $2 more but every time you parked or got your car brought around felt like you had to tip every time got old quick. Ruben a bartender at the pool bar was rude on serveral occasions. And I was the only guest that felt this way. Would NOT stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott ocean club

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Great location on the south end of kaanapali beach. Was an easy to walk up to whalers village for dinner or to the Sheraton for snorkeling and cliff jumping. Was only $8 for an uber to downtown Lahaina. Only complaint was that some things which could be complimentary had a rental fee (beach chairs, basketballs for the pool, boogie boards)
5 out of 5
by Akira from 日本


Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ko olinaのマリオットはよく行くがマウイは初めて。泊まった部屋はゲストルームで簡易型のキッチン(電子レンジとコーヒーメーカー、冷凍スペースもある小さな冷蔵庫、トースター、お皿とカトラリー、バーベキュー用具、小さな水道)と浴槽付きのバスルームのワンルーム。キングサイズベットとキングサイズのソファーベッド。幼稚園児と夫婦二人なら十分な広さ。スタッフはとてもフレンドリーで親切。起こさないとドアノブにかけるレイを気に入った妻がハウスキーパーにこれどこかで買えないのと聞くと、どうぞと二つもくれました。なぜかレストランはルームチャージができなかったが、他の売店やサービスは全てルームチャージが使えて快適でした。アクティビティもとても楽しくて、プールサイドで毎日昼に配られるシェブアイスかポップコーンは子供も大喜びでした。繁華街やスーパーまではバスで行けるので高いお金を出してレンタカーを借りる必要も無い。またマウイに行く機会があれば必ずここに泊まります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente eleccion

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Todo
Location: Cerca del hotel hay un paseo de shopping a menos de cinco minutos de caminata por un camino sobre el mar, hay para comer muchos lugares lindos.
Estar en Maui es magico y ademas estar en el Marriot junto al mar, que mas se puede pedir? Estuvimos alojados en un apartamento super comodo y completo, el lugar es el paraiso y las comodidades del hotel son increibles, lo super recomiendo para ir en familia , en pareja, con amigos, todo es magico, super recomendable!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Resort

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Nice place, but more suited for family's and group tourist, not so much for business travelers. Beautiful beaches and grounds well groomed. Staff very friendly and helpful.