Ratings based on 2,210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Kihei and outstanding staff!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Location. Super friendly and helpful staff. Bikes available. Very nice pool/bar area.
I really enjoyed my stay. Would highly recommend it for anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

nice hotel not far from beach

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: we like this hotel
Cons: Better cleaning during our stay, then it will be wonderful
Staff were nice, but we found hairs of others in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Maui Coast, I'd stay there again

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Our initial room wasn't ready, got another one, but couldn't get our initial top floor room, sold out. Other than that, it was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The roof is cozy, clean and comfortable; hotel staffs are warm and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nice stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Hotel was very clean. Staff was very courteous. Location is superb. Few minute walk to the beach. In the 20 $ resort fee they also give you bike. Plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

gutes Hotel mit ausgezeichneter Lage

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: sehr gute Lage, einer der schönsten und ruhigsten Strände der Insel praktisch gegenüber, im Hotel selbst alles in Ordnung
Location: 2-3 Gehminuten von einem schönen, ruhigen Strand, perfekt zum Baden und Schwimmen (keine hohen Wellen, keine Strömung)
wir waren bei unserem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden, alles war wie erwartet - im Hotel selbst war alles in Ordnung, Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit, mit dem Auto sind die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten (Lahaina...) in weniger als einer Stunde zu erreichen (außer Road to Hana!), in unmittelbarer Nähe gibt es schöne Strände und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso

OK hotel somewhat far from beach.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Good A/C and comfortable beds.
Cons: Resort fees should be declared upfront. Had I known the amount and what they were for, I would have selected another resort.
Location: Within a mile walking distance of a super market and several good restaurants. Since Maui is a small island, almost everything is within one hour.
Overall, hotel was OK for price. However, the add-on resort fees were not OK and were excessive for what they covered. I basically paid $20/day to park my car in the hot sun and rain. When I tried washing, machine would not cycle beyond sensing. So, I had a load of soapy wet clothes. There was a washer/dryer on even number floors. After more an hour, I was able to use one on a different floor-after the laundry room was officially closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maplewood, NJ

Friendly helpful staff

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Only complaint is no fan or exhaust in the bathroom gets pretty hot in there even with the a.c on in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county ca

Across the street from a nice beach.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location is in a nice area and close to even nicer areas.
Cons: Hallways / elevators were hot.
Location: Makena state beach is close, (great beach). Within about 20 minutes from airport.
Nice hotel, clean and updated. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Worth every cent

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Room service was delivered in 15 minutes and was 5 out of 5 stars. Ami Ami restaurant dinner was ready in 15 minutes, 5 out of 5. Check in check out was a breeze. The staff are so efficient and friendly.