Ratings based on 3,142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Feb 6, 2016
We booked this hotel last minute for an overnight. The bed was comfortable, room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, close to everything!

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Perfect location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Snorkeling, and beach close by.
Great hotel! Friendly staff, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel close to the beach and amenities

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Hotel was comfortable and staff were very friendly. We especially liked the free shuttle service to local amenities and the poolside cafe with nightly entertainment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean,quiet, comfortable, and great staff.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Close to beach, dining and snorkelling spots. Sandy beach...great for young children as it is shallow without rocks. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Michigan

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The lobby is welcoming. Nice gift shop. Clean. Nice pool.
Location: Beach parks, restaurants.
We have stayed here before and it's a nice hotel, but definitely request a higher level room as you will be most disappointed in the first floor as it changes your overall experience. We've stayed at upper level rooms x 2 before and it was nice. Our first floor room was blocked in by plants and we couldn't wait to get out of our room...It was fine for us as we were just staying there for one night, but it would have ruined our vacation had we stayed in a first floor room for a week. Many airline workers stay there...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Cons: The only thing I could recommend improving is the electrical. There are not enough outlets.
Location: Great location for island activities.
This hotel is extremely nice. It sits on the beach, has a nice pool, bar, etc. They are putting in all new furniture at this time. The personnel are beyond helpful. All the landscaping is beautiful and very well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Good location and value for the money. Stayed there multiple times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: location is terrific, close to beach and walking distance to many restaurants and shops. The Poolside Lounge is fabulous and friendly staff.
Cons: accommodate a later check out if possible. There are many late night flights out of Maui, and check out is noon.
This is a great hotel that offers clean, modernized rooms, great pool, and is located across the street from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

No Surprises - and that says a lot

Posted Feb 1, 2016
What my review titles says, thanks to reviews here and elsewhere I knew what to expect. I knew about the "resort fee". Room was comfortable and clean, pool awesome, grounds well kept and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Lovely room, helpful staff, plenty of parking, even music by the pool in the evenings. Very satisfied with this hotel.