Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice condo close to beach

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Beautiful grounds and waterfall swimming pool and rock srapped hot tub are favorites. Quiet, low scale condos, residential feeling, not crowded. Nice furnishings and all condo amenities. Very spacious condos. Clean with all amenities. Easy check in and out. Staff was not accommodating for leaving luggage in unit or at the front desk for early check in or late check out. The staff was not hotel friendly so if you are ok with it being a self service unit, was great. The beautiful pool access closes at 9pm which seems early for vacation hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a wonderful stay. The condo was great.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The condo was great. It was perfect for two people. It was quiet and private. The space was good. We just wished we were closer to the beach. We were a walk ways to the beach from our condo. We drove everywhere we went but it was always great to come back to a relaxing home away from home. Would come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great condo close to everything

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Quiet and comfortable. Can't go wrong. Clean. Dive tours just across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Affordable family style hotel

Posted May 21, 2016
We booked two rooms for 6 people and everyone loved it. The hotel is essentially many vacation homes owned by different individuals and managed by one company for short vacation rental. Both apartments are spacious and comfortable. The home owner left whole sets of cooking and dinning tools for us as well as many surfing gears. The people at the front desk are friendly and helpful. We had some AC issue in the 2b/2b suite and were immediately offered a new room and late check out for both rooms. The location is good too. It is 15 min drive to the big beach and walking distance to kamaole beach park III. There are also quite some good restaurant nearby. Overall, we love our stay here and would definitely recommend it to travelers who wants to have a relaxed, local style vacation at Maui.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Very nice condo complex well located

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Confort, cleanliness, gardens and pools, location, condo equipments and beach gears.
Cons: Central air conditionning (less noisy at night)
Location: The location is great. Good snorkeling at Ahihi-Kinau and Makena Landing.
Everything is perfect about that place. The condo units are very nice and fully equiped with everything you may need, including all the beach gears. We have enjoyed the two pools as well as the many BBQ available on the site. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo beach, ca.

location

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Loved staying in a condo.
Cons: none
Location: Kihei is wonderful with food stores and several locations to eat and shop. The beaches are wonderful with a lot of parking.
The condo is wonderful and in a great location. The condo had everything we could want while in Maui
3 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice condo complex, close to beach

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Excellent grounds, two very nice pools, short walk to beach (actually 4 beaches to choose from)
Location: Beaches, and Fred's for excellent Mexican food - quick and cheaper than other places.
Very nice grounds, well maintained and tropical park-like. We got lucky and were placed into a very nicely renovated unit (B complex, unit 204) which was a short 5 minute stroll to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Haven, MN

Great location, very clean inside and outside.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Beautiful. I would definitely return and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice peaceful condo close to the beaches.

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Location, apperance, and price.
Location: Kamaole beaches. Nice restaurant Sansei.
Nice location next to the Kamaole beaches. Close to Wailea, Macena. 1 hr drive to Lahaina. Clean condos. Free parking, internet, pools, BBQ, tennis. Close to the Airport.