Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay close to beach and shopping

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Location: golfing, shopping and snorkling
we had a wonderful time close to every thing we wanted to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Beautiful grounds

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Extremely well maintained grounds, nice pool, comfortable hotel.We've stayed here several years and have been very pleased with each of the rooms, which are all very different from one another, depending on the owners decorating preferences. A great family hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
Mahalo for your review! Hope to see you back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
2回目でしたが、今回はちょっと高めの所で選んだからか、かなり綺麗で豪華な部屋でした。やはりこの手のコンドはオーナー次第(エージェント次第?)なんでしょう。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
初めてのマウイ島、滞在したキヘイ地区は良き時代のハワイを感じたと同時に毎日庭続きの海岸からのサンセットは素晴らしかったです。 近くにはゴルフ場、スーパー、ちょこっと食事もできる立地。 長期滞在おすすめです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean from Surrey BC

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable and clean if a little dated. Hotel grounds and pool were well kept and the beach was beautiful, hardly anyone on it most days. Groceries and restaurants nearby, we recommend Nalu's next to the post office for some great food.The vacant lot next door has a couple of homeless camps in it but didn't seem to be bothering anyone. Overall good value, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Augusto from Sao Paulo

Amazing condo with complete infrastructure

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing condo decorated with all the small details, from small laundry/dryer machine, to beach chairs and kitchen utensils. Very clean with amazing view. You definitely need a car in this area, it's close, but not at walking distance to restaurants and supermarkets. Make sure to buy grocery at the Safeway and soap at a close by laundry (with vending machine, they can help you at the front desk). Remember it's a condo, front desk it's NOT 24hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanfrancisco

Descent place to stay. Close to majority of things

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Wanted to switch to a ground level it was not convenient, only partial ocean view on the very top. Didn't like the idea of not able to deal wt. The front desk for things concerning issues in the room. We have to call the facilities agents who then connects you to a diff. # if any issues like things not working in the room. Also, we left something in the room by mistake & had to call the hotel who then referred us to a customer service which is the( facilities agent, female), & explained to her that we left an object in the fridge & asked if it can be mailed to us, her initial response was "what do you want me to do about it" her tone of voice was rude,& some what had a mean demeanor. Was not pleasant on the phone. Unpleasant & didn't have a good customer service professionalism. Overall the facility was quite, clean & we like the BBQ area which included the picnic table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

マウイは最高!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
素晴らしい景色と芝が綺麗なガーデン。プライベートビーチでのウィンドサーフィン。室内も鏡が部屋を大きくして快適。クーラーはアメリカは何処でもうるさいので、仕方がないと思い、全て快適でした。ワイキキは日本人ばかりで、全く落ち着かないですが、サンセットは最高です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

On the Good Side of Adequate

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Importantly: this is a condo, not a hotel! Therefore, it exceeded my expectations in many ways with the convenience of being able to do laundry, borrow a boogie board, spread out into a couple of rooms, etc. However, again because it's a condo, there was no maid service and the office hours were very limited. The "partial ocean view" promised turned out to be a really excellent view with plenty of ocean. Somewhat dated (very 1980's), but clean enough, and very comfortable. The water went out during our stay, which is not the fault of the Maui Sunset, but made it impossible to rate the stay higher than I did. The neighborhood is OK. The beach adjacent to the property is small, and there are sketchy drifters just down the way. That said--it's the beach! In Hawaii! And we could afford it. So I can't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

良かったです。

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
お部屋は広く清潔でした。フロントの方が親切で、英語が不慣れな私でも最寄りの銀行など教えて頂きました。プールも綺麗でジャグジーもありゆっくりできました。敷地も広く芝生も綺麗で朝の散歩が気持ちよかったです。プライベートビーチはちょっと泳げない雰囲気でしたが。近くにはたくさんのショッピングモールがあり買い物もランチやディナーも毎日楽しめます。