Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

リゾートの雰囲気満載ホテル

Posted Aug 24, 2016
東洋人のゲストはほとんど見かけない。ラナイからの風景がリゾート以外の何者でもない。歩いて行けるビーチは砂浜と岩場の両方が楽しめる。ショッピングの観光地もレンタカーで10分あまり。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, New Mexico

Napili Shores Maui by Outrigger

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Great Location, beautiful beach, two swimming pools.
Cons: Adding AC.
Location: You name it snorkeling, para gliding, surfing, fishing, golf, sailing.sight seeing, boat tours. just to name a few.
Thu Jul-21-2016 (4 nights) Excellent for families. Breathtaking view of the beach. Management and staff are outstanding very accommodating, and easy to work with. Family friendly condos are fully equipped with everything you need; kitchen, bath, linens, beach towels, parking you name it, it's all here. Awesome place for your vacation. We definitely will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

No AC; fair price for unit with full kitchen

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Location: The location is pretty good: Na'apilli beach and Lahaina (good shopping and restaurants) are close. A bit far from Hana and the volcano
We didn't notice that the hotel didn't have AC: unfortunately there was a one month fee-free cancellation period, so we ended up going instead of cancelling. We did not stay for 4 nights (just one) because it was too hot; also, insects have easier access to units that are not sealed for AC, so we had ants, and a few other unwelcome visitors. The property has nice grounds; it's a couple of minutes walk to small beach; good for swimming, some waves for body boards. I think the staff could be more helpful: we had lost an article of clothing, but it took us 4 phone calls and 2 return visits to the hotel to confirm that nothing was found.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pools. Close to beach and snorkeling

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Overall great experience. Will go back! Loved the Gazebo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

A bit dated

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: quite, clean
Cons: Move garbage and delivery set up so noise is a bit less
Location: Nice beach short walk down hill. Very calm wave action (No surf or buggie board action) good snorkeling in bay next door to the north.
Nice for families - nice BBQ facilities - fairly good couple of restaurants on grounds, no bar, not a full service "resort". It is nice to have ability to cook full meals in room. Nice pools (two) on grounds. One hot tube.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hayward, CA

Nice hotel and great beach access

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The hotel felt comfy and we had a great veiw. We were really close to the beach and turtle cove where we could snorkle. The only thing that went wrong was that our DVD player didnt work, but there where a lot of movies on the TV for late night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Prefect place to stay, front dest staff was super nice, and the Expedia expert Eden was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We arrived at Napoli shores much earlier than check-in time having just flown from Melbourne Australia - we were welcomed by the staff, able to check in early and were upgraded to an ocean view room - it was excellent! So close to the beach and beautiful views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Excellent facility with great snorkeling and view.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
3rd Time staying here and enjoyed every stay. Great beach, great snorkeling and sea turtles in abundance in the area. Gazebo has great food for breakfast & lunch and Iron Imu BBQ Company has awesome authentic Texas BBQ for dinner... Both facilities are on site as well as a beach equipment rental place for chairs, boards, snorkel gear etc...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All amenities at one location.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great view and access to a beach. Lots of airflow through the one bedroom unit. Views of the sunset are spectacular.