Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale

It was beautiful

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Loved room & view was excellent. Will stay again Done
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 17, 2017
It's a very enjoyable stay.Furnature is new and modern.We stay at loft room with a great kitchen.It's about ten minutes driving to the supermarket.Overall it feels like a home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sea

Like stepping back in time.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Classic beachside hotel, well maintained, clean, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel with excellent views and facilities!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Accessibility to the beach
Location: Napili market for groceries, coffee shops, breakfast places.
This was our first trip to Maui and we fell in love with it, thanks to the place we stayed in. We woke up to the sound of the beach waves everyday and the view from our balcony was beautiful! The staff was very helpful and kind. They gave us free beach equipment, including beach chairs, towels, snorkeling gear, floaties, etc. The hotel is located along the beach shore so you could jump in whenever you want. We would definitely come back to this hotel for our next vacation in Maui.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Really nice

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Better than what we expected! Nice and clean, beach was right in front of our room and especially what I was looking for "family friendly". Definitely will stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Access to One of the best sand beaches in kapalua

Posted Nov 23, 2016
It's not the Ritz Carlton - but it was exactly what I needed - free parking extremely close to the ocean a clean room and most importantly a full kitchen with a full size refrigerator and cooking needs 😊 I look forward to staying at Napili Sunset again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Greatest stay ever!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Close to the Napili beach
Really nice room that overlooks the ocean view. Perfect right off the beach, waking up to waves lulling you. Perfect location from the supermarket and Lahaina, and Kanaapali. The room would get stuffy at times but we turned on all the fans, and let the breeze from the ocean in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
No cell service in room. . ...................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
No cell service in room. . ...................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from highlands ranch, colorado

The staff, the location is just the best.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The location , the turtles, the bay. The staff
If you left everything at home don't worry. Napilli sunset would see to it that you are comfortable. Just a great place to stay