Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet paradise!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Loved every minute! The view, the property, the staff - if you're in Maui and want to get away from the sea of condos stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

The big plus with this hotel/condo, oceanview.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Ocean view
Cons: See above
Location: Plenty to do. Maui has become very commercial since our last visit. Enjoyed visiting other hotels and enjoying some of their amenities.
The big plus of this hotel/condo was the ocean view. There needs to be some updating done to this property. We had signs of some type of fungus in the bedroom along the windows. The bathtub needs resurfacing with a non skip type coating or replaced. Very slippery. I did slip and twist my knee the first time using it. Items in the kitchen are very old, coffee pot very stained, dishes very old. etc. etc. Should be replaced and updated. They had a Mai Tai event for the tenants on Thursday that was from 5 to 6. The bar closed at 5:45 and some tenants did not get their Mai Tai. They also insisted that you bring back the same cup if you wanted more. Some tenants left theirs back in their room and were refused a drink unless they brought back the original cup. Not good customer service. I guess some would say the price was right if you compare it to some of the local hotels, and again I say the ocean view from the patio was the big plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff was very helpful. Apartment was just as advertised. Good location. Nice pools, parking. Would recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゆったり滞在

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
お部屋からのロケーションは良かったが 工事中で工事の音がうるさかった。 スタッフはフレンドリーで良かった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Fantastic condo. Quiet and next to all the great beaches in Maui.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location with excellent views.. Can see whales and turtle from hotel area itself
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Oceanfront condo super close to ocean. Gorgeous views from kitchen and living space. Bbqs are right at the oceanfront pool and hot tub area which is so convenient. Boogie boards loaned to us. The room had all things needed to cook/bake. Complimentary lei making was a treat. Informative orientation breakfast. Main drawback was a cockroach.
5 out of 5
by Lars from Sverige

Paradiset

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet beläget précis vid havet och man bara njöt av utsikten. Utanför I havet såg vi massor av jättesköldpaddor och kunde vid en strand bredvid snorkla ihop med en av sköldpaddorna. Då vi var där under perioden då valarna finns där så kunde vi se dem hoppa I vattnet en bit ut. Riktigt häftigt. Rekommenderar att man har hyrbil.
5 out of 5
by Naoko from 滋賀

最高!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
本当に快適でした! しいて言うなら日本語スタッフがいるとm(_ _)m 観光や天候を教え手くださるレセプションがあったんですが、早口英語で全くわかりませんでしたm(_ _)m 頂いた紙にだけでも日本語があれば良かったのですが… しかし、とっても良いコンドミニアムでしたm(_ _)m
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great condo with ocean view

Posted Mar 17, 2016
We had an amazing stay at Noelani condos. The condo was everything we expected, and the location was beautiful and convenient to many of the best beaches. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. We had prebooked a luau and whale watching tour before arriving in Maui. They both got canceled because of weather and the welcome staff at Noelani were able to get us a last minute bookings on another day for both. They really went above and beyond to make sure our vacation went just how we wanted it to.