Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very nice condominium, very well located, for the price I paid also good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice condo right on the beach

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: It is not not huge
Cons: Install AC, but the breeze kept it from getting hot. The rooms maintained around 72 degrees at night.
Very quiet, not very busy which makes it very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Wonderful location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Close to pool and beach and away from the crowds. Walking distance to great brewery. Debbie will give you great advice and book your tours when you get there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet paradise!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Loved every minute! The view, the property, the staff - if you're in Maui and want to get away from the sea of condos stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

The big plus with this hotel/condo, oceanview.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Ocean view
Cons: See above
Location: Plenty to do. Maui has become very commercial since our last visit. Enjoyed visiting other hotels and enjoying some of their amenities.
The big plus of this hotel/condo was the ocean view. There needs to be some updating done to this property. We had signs of some type of fungus in the bedroom along the windows. The bathtub needs resurfacing with a non skip type coating or replaced. Very slippery. I did slip and twist my knee the first time using it. Items in the kitchen are very old, coffee pot very stained, dishes very old. etc. etc. Should be replaced and updated. They had a Mai Tai event for the tenants on Thursday that was from 5 to 6. The bar closed at 5:45 and some tenants did not get their Mai Tai. They also insisted that you bring back the same cup if you wanted more. Some tenants left theirs back in their room and were refused a drink unless they brought back the original cup. Not good customer service. I guess some would say the price was right if you compare it to some of the local hotels, and again I say the ocean view from the patio was the big plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff was very helpful. Apartment was just as advertised. Good location. Nice pools, parking. Would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great condo with ocean view

Posted Mar 17, 2016
We had an amazing stay at Noelani condos. The condo was everything we expected, and the location was beautiful and convenient to many of the best beaches. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. We had prebooked a luau and whale watching tour before arriving in Maui. They both got canceled because of weather and the welcome staff at Noelani were able to get us a last minute bookings on another day for both. They really went above and beyond to make sure our vacation went just how we wanted it to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

No AC - Very Noisy - Very Old Mattress, Bedding

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Beach Front condo. Surfers will enjoy.
Cons: Upgrade all the things in the Condo.
I had rented a Beach front condo. When I visited it was very hot weather.To my surprise I find that in spite of spending good amount of money there was no AC in this condominium.We had to leave window on both sides of the condo open. One side there was constant waves that I can heard and from the other side, I could hear the road noise. We could not sleep comfortably. Mattress was terrible. The blankets were real old. It was definitely disappointing stay. Will not visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Condo overlooking the Oceam

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Wonderfully relaxing. Great staff near everything. Hire car needed! A great place to chill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice condo right on the beach

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: low rise condo's, great balconies to watch the sunset from. Turtles are all over the place everyday! Nice pools and hot tub.
Cons: air conditioning
Wonderful stay here, staff was great. If you don't want to spend big bucks and don't want the typical high rise hotel chain this is the place!