Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Beautiful hotel with garden near the beach.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Great swimming pool and hot spa. Convenient kitchen with all utilities. Washer and dryer with detergent.
Cons: The rooster were noisy. The cats that brought fleas to our room. We had to move to another room.
Location: Great beaches. Nearby farmer market. Safeway nearby with reasonable price.
Wonderful staffs. Great services. Reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

非常好的度假飯店

Posted Aug 19, 2016
環境乾淨 有回到家的感覺 戶外陽台非常棒! 只是櫃檯服務只到下午四點 所以要辦住宿的時候擔心了一下! 總之這裡環境非常好 有機會還會在來這裡❤️ 還有免費停車場!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gardens at West Maui

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I liked this condo.It was clean with a beautiful pool. It is really close to Kapalua and Napili Beach. The only downside is the roosters crow all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville

Within walking distance of Kapalua Beach

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Kitchen, washer-dryer,nice pool and spa, nice gardens, great location.
Location: Kapalua Beach for snorkeling, Napili Beach for general swimming.
Reasonable cost timeshare rental within walking distance of our favorite beach, Kapalua. All you need for a really nice stay at a reasonable cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Fully equipped amenities, perfect for families

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well kept. They had different activies, such as lei making. The chickens and roosters roamed the grounds freely.
Cons: The staff isn't always available.
Location: Close to beaches and the blowhole.
The hotel/apartment was fully equipped with a washer and dryer and full kitchen. This made it really convenient for my family. I could wash clothing and towels after a day at the beach and not pack wet sandy clothes back in the suitcases. Also we could have breakfast and snacks in the kitchen and not always have to find a restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha, Laura! Thank you so much for your visit and most generous review. We are pleased you had an enjoyable time and hope you will consider us again. Mahalo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
convenient, walking distance to beach and convenience stores, fully loaded kitchen and I was not bother by the rosters
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha! Thank you so much for your visit and five-star review. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and truly appreciate your highest rating. Mahalo!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Good place to stay. I like the kitchen, 1 1/2 bath
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha, Lawrence! Thank you for your visit and kind words.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016
the staff were excellent. The place was kept clean and it was pretty clpse to the beach. Will come back for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Mahalo! We are delighted you had an enjoyable stay and would return for another visit. We look forward to seeing you then.
3 out of 5
by Henrik from Limhamn

OK but not surrounded by nice garden

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Gardens at Maui består av två områden, ett (hus 1) som ligger vid vägen och parkeringen, och hus 2 och 3 som ligger längre bort från vägen. Hus 1 känns mkt som ett motell p g a det tråkiga läget med terasser ut mot parkeringen. De andra husen är mycket trevligare med fina planteringar runt husen. Vi hade lämnat ett bättre betyg om vi bott där. Poolen är fin med mosaik, köken välutrustade, AC funkar bra. Bäddsoffan var dock väldigt obekväm tyckte barnen. Läget är dock bra med avseende på närhet till fina Napili beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora Ontario

Very Dissatisfied

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything = you need to be more upfront about lack of amenities and need for car. very upset by whole experience
Location: nothing without a car
there was no direct access to beach. had to cross over other hotels property which the gate to get onto this site was closed and locked. no food (even a vending machine) available. was not made aware I would require a car to stay here in order to get to food or anything for that matter. very disappointed - felt this site was terribly misrepresented on your website. left after second night - noise from rooster farm next door was ridiculous. looked out on parking lot from living room and a wall out bedroom. daughter got violently ill due to paint fumes from them painting (and talking loudly) our bedroom window.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha, Jo-Anne. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations and disappointed you cut short your stay. We also extend our sincere apologies if the paint fumes led to your daughter's illness.