Ratings based on 2,037 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torrance

Beautiful hotel could use more restaurants/parking

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pools were great the atmosphere was awesome the koi, swans and flamingos wish I was there longer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
They nickel and dime you for everything and you have to nag for basic hotel services to be done timely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Quick break from California

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. Value for money ok! Food rates expensive, hotel needs a refurb, as its run down. 5 people in one room, offering double beds that are tired and small. Slept on floor due to back condition. Manager and staff not helpful on decent staff was Valerie well done front desk👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Great resort!!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
I loved this hotel. It was close to alot of things and right in front of the beautiful beach. Our room was mountain view and i thought it was a fantastic view. Great room and comfortable beds. I would definitely consider staying here next time we visit Maui. Beautiful all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice resort close to the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Very nice resort! The only thing was the bathroom and the sheets smell a bit. The staff was excellent and there was a lot to do on the grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The pool and beach access.
Cons: More restaurants
Location: Great location more shopping vendors.
Great staff all were accomedating to needs. Service was excellant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas texas

Very nice and close to beach

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Beautiful all around and great staff . The one complaint I have is the parking lot. My rental got hit while parked due to over crowded parking lot and not enough room to accommodate the guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
This is a great hotel for couples and families alike!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Perfect hotel for families with kids Great access to beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Awesome place

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Different pools, beautiful views, and comfy bedrooms. Love this place!