Ratings based on 2,033 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Great resort!!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
I loved this hotel. It was close to alot of things and right in front of the beautiful beach. Our room was mountain view and i thought it was a fantastic view. Great room and comfortable beds. I would definitely consider staying here next time we visit Maui. Beautiful all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice resort close to the beach

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Very nice resort! The only thing was the bathroom and the sheets smell a bit. The staff was excellent and there was a lot to do on the grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The pool and beach access.
Cons: More restaurants
Location: Great location more shopping vendors.
Great staff all were accomedating to needs. Service was excellant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas texas

Very nice and close to beach

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Beautiful all around and great staff . The one complaint I have is the parking lot. My rental got hit while parked due to over crowded parking lot and not enough room to accommodate the guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
This is a great hotel for couples and families alike!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Perfect hotel for families with kids Great access to beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Awesome place

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Different pools, beautiful views, and comfy bedrooms. Love this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mission Viejo, CAn

Best pools on Maui!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Kaanapali's best, coral free beach is in front of the Westin. The Starbucks on the premises opened at 5am which is nice for a bagel, banana, green tea
Cons: Get a new toaster at the Starbucks!! Year after visiting year, we have continued to experience the world's slowest toaster!!
Location: Excellent free snorkeling is less than 5 minutes away. Whalers Village is next door with great shops and dining. Love the oceanfront path for walking.
Beautiful pools overlooking the pristine waters of the Pacific in Kaanapali, Maui. Nice staff and great service poolside plus assorted restaurants. We lounged poolside, almost daily and had great poolside service with great food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

買い物のアクセスに便利

Posted Aug 22, 2015
ホエラーズビレッジまで歩いて行けるので便利だった。またホテルから出発するシュノーケリングツアーもあり、参加しやすかった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The management needs help

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The management needs help! They locked us out of our room… They nickel and dime you for everything… The lines to the hotel lobby are very long ! The shutdown everything way too early