Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area California

Beautiful grounds, main pool steps onto the beach!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Our stay at the Ekahi Village was wonderful! Centrally located, beautiful grounds, on the beach, close snorkeling, stand-up paddle boarding!! Close to harbor for excursions and aquarium. World class golf across the street!! Close shopping center. Everything within walking distance. Beautiful oceanfront path for running or walking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Walking distance to shops, bit a of a maze at first then got use to it...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pest control needed

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The beach.............................................................................................................................................
Cons: Pest control needed. I received over 50 bug bites...not fun at all!
Location: The beach and food was great.
Noisy birds, lot's of flea's and mosquito's. Carpet was dirty and smelled like mildew. Nice furnishings and the bed was comfortable. I recommend ocean view instead of the garden view,. Recreation areas and beaches were nice. Would have been a nice stay accept for the bugs and stink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely condo, close to the beach!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Lovely place as part of our honeymoon! Great beach, quite far from shops and restaurants but if you have a car its fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha...I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Ekahi Village as part of your honeymoon. Please come back and visit us again on an anniversary. Mahalo, Matt Smith
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parmA

Bellissimo appartamento in una stupenda zona resid

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Ottima la posizione sull'isola la zona è veramente molto bella e curata
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amberg, Bayern

Wunderschöne Anlage am Strand

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Die gesamte Anlage, die aus mehreren Häusern besteht, ist sehr gepflegt, großräumig und ruhig. Sie befindet sich direkt an einem wunderschönen Strand.
Cons: nein
Location: In der Nähe ( ca. 10 Minuten Fußmarsch) befindet sich ein modernes Einkaufszentrum und Restaurants. Die Rezeption ist nicht in der Anlage.
Wir hatten dieses Hotel für fünf Tage gebucht. Unser Apartment war modern und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Es fehlte an nichts. Die Räume wurden täglich geputzt und die Handtücher gewechselt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Maui

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stayed here for seven nights. The grounds are beautiful and quiet as the buildings are fairly spread out. The beach in front of the hotel is pristine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

3泊からのコンドミニアム

Posted Jun 22, 2016
ワイレア近辺のコンドミニアムは相当良いのですが ここはプールも充実していていう事ありません 3泊以上出来るならここがオススメです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and Peaceful

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful and quiet location with multiple pools and beach. A car is a must for this area. Call for directions if your checking in anywhere other than unit as street doesn't appear on local maps or gps.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a great beach.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Wailea is a great area - the condo is close to shopping, great beach, top rated hotels nearby. Highly recommend Ekahi Village.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Aloha... I am pleased to read that you had a wonderful visit and thank you so much for recommending Ekahi Village to other travelers. Hopefully, we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Mahalo. Matt Smith