Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Maui

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stayed here for seven nights. The grounds are beautiful and quiet as the buildings are fairly spread out. The beach in front of the hotel is pristine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

3泊からのコンドミニアム

Posted Jun 22, 2016
ワイレア近辺のコンドミニアムは相当良いのですが ここはプールも充実していていう事ありません 3泊以上出来るならここがオススメです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a great beach.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Wailea is a great area - the condo is close to shopping, great beach, top rated hotels nearby. Highly recommend Ekahi Village.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Aloha... I am pleased to read that you had a wonderful visit and thank you so much for recommending Ekahi Village to other travelers. Hopefully, we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Mahalo. Matt Smith
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean condo. 5 min walk to the beach

Posted May 30, 2016
Adequately appointed and clean. The property is beautifully maintained and on a beach in great location. Have stayed here before and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöne Wohnung mit traumhaftem Ausblick

Posted May 25, 2016
Wir hatten ein traumhaftes Zimmer/kleine Wohnung mit Gartenblick und seitlichem Meerblick... Der Garten ist auf höchstem Niveau gepflegt. Täglich wurde unser Zimmer gereinigt/Handtücher gewechselt.... . Die Küche war mit allem Nötigen voll ausgerüstet! Leider musste man immer die Schlüssel (keine Karten!) bei sich tragen (für das Zimmer und einen für die Pooloanlagen)... Die Anlage verfügt über mehrere Pools... Der große Pool am Meer war mit genügend Schattenplätzen ausgestattet.. Kinder herzlich willkommen.... Abends sind wir meistens an den näheren Pool von unserem Zimmer aus gegangen (kleiner und nicht so schön wie der am Meer)....-> Dort durfte man nicht lauter Reden und Kinder waren überhaupt nicht willkommen.... (Dass man dort schwimmen durfte, grenzte schon an ein Wunder). Wir sind kinderlos, haben aber sofort gemerkt, was für Spielregeln hier am Pool gelten.... Am besten leise sein.... Die nächst liegende Bar war mit ca. 30min zu Fuss zu erreichen... bzw. musste man das Auto benutzen! Aber es war ein wunderschöner Aufenthalt im Paradies... Kann es zu 100% weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by ANNABELLE from Las Vegas, Nevada

Amazing stay!!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here previously and this stay was also amazing. Check in was quick and they are always great! Got an remodeled condo this time and felt so comfortable and nice. Very close to the beach and only about a five minute walk. Ten to twelve minute walk to the Wailea Mall. Location was convenient and barely used my car. Housekeeping came everyday and always offered any items we need. Would definitely stay here again and again!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Seattle

great family vacation choice

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We have always stayed at the Palms just across the street, but decided to try the Ekahi this vacation. Both have very nice spacious living areas. The benefit at Ekahi over the Palms is that the pool area leads directly to the beach, so we could take our snorkeling gear and boogie boards to the pool and leave them in safety and hop down to the beach when we wanted. So if some of us wanted pool time, we could do both quite easily. The pool area has a great kitchen area so those who wanted to have pupus or cold drinks could bring them down for group get-togethers. We were too busy trying all the nearby restaurants though. The beach right in front of the condos has a great little reef/snorkeling area. A huge humpback whale gave us a show right in front of the property! The only downside was picking up the key on our late arrival. It was a little awkward (we were tired from the flight), but they gave us clear instructions. It just wasn't on site. Not a big issue, but not perfectly convenient. The condo unit was very clean and spacious with amazing water views from every room. Lots of fresh towels provided daily. I wasn't expecting maid service, but we appreciated it greatly!
5 out of 5
by aden from seattle

Lovely condo. Well maintained property

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We love the Wailea area. This property had good beach access, nice pools and the condo was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Bronwyn from Melbourne

Wailea condo

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice condos in great location. Very quiet setting with immaculate gardens
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great stay with immediate pool and beach access

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: The proximity to the boardwalk and resorts in Wailea as well as having immediate beach access and being able to sit at the pool and watch the wales.
Cons: It is on a fairly steep hill, carrying beach chairs to / from the beach with a cooler was a bit tough without transportation but doable once a day
Location: It is nice to have the Shops of Wailea so close within walking distance as well as having Kihei a short drive away with the many shops and restaurants
We stayed in a studio condo halfway up the hill at this location. It was a perfect location on site, close to one of the 'quiet area' smaller pools which we loved and not too far from the main pool that is right on the beach. The room was very comfortable and made us feel like we were really home away from home. It had all the amenities, bbq, in suite laundry and fully equiped kitchen. My favorite part of the day was having a coffee on the quiet fairly private ground leve deck area that our unit had in the morning sun watching the flowers open in front of my eyes and seeing the beautiful red cardinal join me nearby on the trees.