Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Tolle Anlage, Pool am sehr schönen Strand

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Die Anlage liegt ruhig, aber doch zentral und ist schön bepflanzt. Alles in maui ist von dort gut erreichbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Back to Ekahi again

Posted Oct 27, 2015
We love this place. This was our 3rd time here and we were amazed again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by domhawaii

Second time staying here, love it

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Just love this condo. Great condos, great sunsets, great pools, and wonderful beach access. Just love it, best condos in Maui!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Good location, nice villa

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Our unit (11A) was not one of the upgraded units, but it was very comfortable, it had all the kitchenware, swimming stuff like snorkel, surfing board, etc. The staff are very nice and responsive. I definitely recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2015 by Ben, Hotel Management
Aloha...I was so happy to read that you found your unit to be so accommodating. Thank you for the great rating and we appreciate you recommending us to other travelers. Mahalo, Ben Beaudoin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Beach Resort

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The expansive and lush garden grounds and the proximity to the ocean and jogging trails. Pools were very beautiful and well kept.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: The location is close to Wailea shops and also Kehei.
The Ekahi Village is the perfect place to spend a peaceful vacation in true Hawaiian style. All of the facility is impecably cared for and every detail has been well thought out. I cried when I left. I cannot wait to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2015 by Ben, Hotel Management
Aloha...I am thrilled that you found Ekahi Village to be the perfect spot to spend your Maui vacations. We look forward to hosting you again for another wonderful stay. Mahalo, Ben Beaudoin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
I thought that I booked an oceanfront property, but the condo had a partial view of the ocean. It was a ten minute walk to the beach. Otherwise, the property was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder...

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by harry j. from Dallas TX

Private citizen traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Older buildings but updated and well maintained. Landscaping is magnnificent. Easy access to pools and beach. Rooms kept clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Matt, Hotel Management
Aloha...We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and sharing your comments with other travelers. Mahalo, Matt S.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
酒店房间真的非常完美,设施很齐全,非常不错的一次度假
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

非常にバランスの取れたコンドでした

Posted Jul 6, 2015
海が見えて、海から徒歩数分の距離にあるコンドミニアムでした。夫婦で利用するには1ベッドルームで十分な広さがありました。サニタリーは二つでしたがバスタブは無かったので、片方にあるとさらに良いですね。毎日ベッドメイクに来るので出かけるのですが、貴重品ボックスが無いため全て持って出なければならなかったのは煩わしかったですね。