Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

Excellent Villa for family stay

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Family friendly villa and very quiet and fantastic view
Cons: Front desk is far from the villa.
Location: great mall and market, beach and snorkeling site, 3 great golf courses
2 rooms, 2 baths and nice living room, full equipped kitchen. Nice golf view and ocean view. close to the mall and market. Easy to access for beach and snorkeling. Wonderful golf courses. But if want to go to Volcano or Walers Village or Hana, it is not easy to get to there because of long drives about 3 hours to one way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: The view, the bed, awesome bathroom, amenities - easy walk to hotels & condos - close proximity to all my favorite snorkeling spots!
Cons: I could not find the jacuzzi switch - Loved the pool with turtle decor!
Great location I chose as guest of destination wedding at Four Seasons - Quick drive or walk to meet up with family at various hotels & condo - beautiful condo with all the amenities and then some I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Beau complexe bien situé

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Localisation. Chambre spacieuse, piscine et spa.Cuisine très bien équipée.
Cons: Vaisselle et verres sales!!! un contrôle de qualité serait un plus pour les mauvais clients. Ajout d'un parasol pour le balcon car déjeuner difficile
Location: Beaucoup restos
Beau complexe bien situé pour visiter Maui! Tranquille et facile d'accès. Cuisine très bien équipée. Laveuse-sécheuse. Piscine et Spa agréables et pas très loin de l'unité. Sécuritaire
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Overall a nice condo but the bed was super hard! Unit was outdated but clean & had alot of stairs. Didn't receive adequate notice that unit would be treated for pests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo near golf coarse

Posted Dec 6, 2015
We used this to extend our one week time share at Maui Ocean Club.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maroochydore, QLD, Australia.

10 days, easy style

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Loved having our own Condo with full kitchen and laundry. Very comfortable and serviced every couple of days. While not on the beach, the golf fairway and ocean view was interesting and scenic. Easy drive to everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jill from La Jolla

Wailea, Maui -Grand Champion Resort Villas

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely condo, however #182 is next to the maintenance area. In the evening people vacuuming car while you are outside trying to enjoy the sunset. Early morning maintenance workers talking while getting carts ready for the day. Air-conditioning helped to block out extraneous noise. Great location, walking distance to beach and shops (although quite warm/humid). Good restaurants within walking distance. Nicely furnished unit, however, I found the couch a bit uncomfortable but husband was quite comfortable. Recommended to property mtg that they place a lineup of TV channels in the unit. Had to go through all the channels to find Fox Sports. Unit was very clean and comfortable for our five day stay. Well maintained golf course, off hours play was $130/round.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Couldn't be better!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing!!
Location: This is in Wailea. What can't you do???
We loved everything about this place! This was our third trip to Maui, and this is definitely our favorite among the places we've stayed. We stayed in unit #175, and the owners were kind enough to prepare a detailed notebook with tips for the best places to eat, snorkel, and walk, etc., including photos, menus and more! The management company also gives you a discount card for the Foodland grocery store to use during your stay, which saves you a bunch if you buy groceries. Our unit was beautifully furnished, with a well stocked kitchen, and numerous beach chairs and umbrellas that the owners were kind enough to allow us to use during our stay. There is also free parking, free Wi-Fi, and housekeeping comes every third day, which is more than enough. I had read some comments about the lack of central air conditioning, but there were window units in each room, which actually makes it easier to adjust for individual tastes. We split our trip between west Maui and south Maui, and we would highly recommend south Maui. Almost everything is much cheaper in south Maui, and we found the beaches to be better for snorkeling there, and every bit as beautiful as the beaches in west Maui. South Maui is also less crowded, and much more laid back than west Maui. If you like to snorkel, we would highly recommend Palauea Beach, aka White Rock. We saw several turtles among the lava rock on the south end of the beach, and all kinds of beautiful fish and coral further out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KENICHI

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
ショップスワイレアに程近い所にあります。ゴルフが目的な方にはとても便利です。 ハウスキーピングも3日に一度なので、朝もゆっくり過ごすことも可能です。 食器類、洗濯機も完備しています。 レセプションが少し離れたところに位置するので、チェックアウト時は鍵を部屋の中に置いてエクスプレスチェックアウトが出来たのも良かったです。 エアコンの音が少々大きいのですが、気にしなければ大丈夫な範囲です。 また、こちらへ来たときは利用させて戴きます。