Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Went to a wedding in town, they supplied shuttle to guests!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rochelle

Family Union

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Shun front desk clerk was amazing and manager, can't recall her name
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but Pricy

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Overall our stay was fine. The hotel is within walking distance to may locations which we loved. The room was very nice but small. The king bed was very comfortable, however the pull out sofa was slanted when pulled out making it less than comfortable. The outdoor area of the pool was nice, but the pool did not stay stocked with towels forcing us to use our room towels. We did make a request for towels to be brought to our room. This did not happen, so we had to go to the front desk the next morning. The lobby area was a great place for our group to gather. There is not ice machine on the first floor, so you have to go up to the second or third floor. Since we were there for many days, it would be nice to have a microwave in the room, however there was one in the lobby that was available for use. There are two very tiny garbage cans in the room. After you put one thing in it, it's full, causing garbage to spill out onto the floor. The drawer space was also limited. We had a lengthy stay, cause us to be challenged with where to put our clothes. The staff was very friendly and willing to help out in any way. Overall it was a nice stay, but a bit on the pricey side for what you get.
3 out of 5
by Denice

Smelled

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The halls had a musty smell and so did the rooms. No free breakfast. Room was OK. Beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean modern hotel with very wonderful staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This hotel far succeeded my expectations. The rooms are updated and very clean, the staff goes above and beyond and the location has restaurants within walking distance. I will definitely stay in this hotel again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Very nice staff

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I had a special room request. Staff did absolute best to accommodate and even moved me to do so. Very nice hotel. Loved the swimming and the courtyard area 5 stars across the board
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Not a good value for the money. Alot of things they didn't have, and for the money, cant think of one thing that would be considered an upgrade from a cheaper hotel. (Newer decor if that means anything to you)There isn't even complimentary coffee in the loby, not even note pads and pens in the room, no lounge style chairs for sunning on the patio, there ARE signs stating you must keep you radio/tv and conversations at a "whisper" level after 10pm (a whisper... really?) the Bistro lounge is right out in front of check-in desk so it seemed really awkward. The morning Bistro servers were very snide and rude. The cleaning staff were super nice and helpful though. Sadly we won't be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels