Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maumee Ohio.

Great location. Off the beaten path. Quiet.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Quiet and relaxing. Good food at the restaurant. Good beds and choice of pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We hope you visit our off the beaten path hotel again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
4 out of 5
by Samuel

Would stay again

Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect stay except we wish the pool was open. Service was exceptional, room was clean & quiet & the location had all the stores we needed to continue on our trip. Right off the turnpike is perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Samuel, Thank you for the kind words. We are so glad your experience was such a good one. We really hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
4 out of 5
by Matt

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Travis, Hotel Management
Matt, Thank you for the 4 star review. We'd love to hear more feedback about your experience with us. Travis Maschino General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from State College, PA

Good value right off I-80

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Quick overnight stop close to I-80 the Ohio Turnpike. Quick check-in, modern facilities, clean room. Don't like hotel-room heat in general, so can't complain about that. Skipped the "discount coupon" for breakfast and hit the road, so can't comment on that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Kurtis, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
friendly greeting and service was appreciated. Asked me how my stay was
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by Kurtis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Conveniently located, spacious room, modern facilities, very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate that and hope to have you as a guest again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Excellent location. Just off the interstate. Perfect for travelers who need to a place to stay overnight. Clean hotel. Very quick check-in and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Heather Nunley, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review :) We really appreciate your review and hope to have you as a guest in the near future!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017
Thank you for your 4 star review!! We appreciate your business and hope to have you as a guest in the near future :)
4 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017
Thank you Steven for the 4 star review. We appreciate your business and hope to have as a guest in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and hop to have you as a guest again in the near future :)