Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lydia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
We were on a long distance road trip with our toddler so we stopped here just overnight. It was perfect with the separate room so we could relax after putting him to bed. Plus it had a full size fridge and kitchen which was helpful. There were a lot of people staying there over the 4th but the hotel itself was very quiet. I would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with great amenities!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Nice and in safe area. Modern and clean amenities. Close to highway. The free breakfast buffet had many wonderful options
Cons: Expand parking lot.
Location: We did not explore nearby.
We needed a night in western Ohio for our road trip with 3 dogs. This place is very dog friendly, yet it is amazing clean and does not have any odors. The staff was excellent and the room was extremely quiet which is great for our dogs since they respond to noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Eric , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to read it was a great one. It is one of our great joys to get to host our furry friends and we hope to get the opportunity to host you and them again soon.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Girls Night Out

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this spacious, clean and comfortable stay! We booked this 2 riom suite so we would be assured of space to hang out and catch up. We met here because it was a 2 hour trip for each of us to meet centrally. The bed was amazing and the suite beautiful. The Mexican restaurant across the street was a added bonus. I travel alot, I would give this hotel a 4star. The price was also right!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with your fellow travelers. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and were able to enjoy our amenities and some of the local surroundings. Come see us again on your next girls night out.
5 out of 5
by leslie

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
VERY NICE PROPERTY AND AMENITIES
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Interstate

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was the second time I have stayed at the hotel. Everything was great except for the really noisy guests staying in room above mine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Always our choice for hotel in Maumee

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Consistent
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is great, right by highway entrances. Close to restaurant's
The hotel has been remodeled and has a modern flair. Always stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Eric , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us and can't wait to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweet Suite

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped for one night only on a drive across country. It was wonderful to have a suite, where we could sit and eat dinner and relax before turning in for the night. Stores and restaurants very convenient to the property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad to read that you were able to relax with us after a long road trip. If you are back in the area please stop in and see us again.
5 out of 5
by hussam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Perfext

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Best service. Best staff. Will come back and stay again!!