Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diem

Maumee Joy

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
A great respite for the weary traveler!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Ohio

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for a quick overnight! Room was big and comfortable. Breakfast was worth it! Pool better than expected! Lots of places to get food near by!
5 out of 5
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice clean hotel serving hot breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable suite with hot breakfast is better than continental. Reception area feels very cozy and waiting area has nice comfy are for chats!
Cons: The washroom is quite tight and have to make sure it doesn't hit myself when closing door from the inside.
Location: Convenient with restaurants near by and highway access is pretty close too.
We book a 2-bedroom suite to share with another couple and although our stay is short, the whole unit is comfortable and we had a great time sitting together to watch TV and enjoy breakfast together in a relax way. Even though we did not really use the kitchen and a lot of the other facilities, the whole experience is pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Eric, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you and your friends enjoyed your time in town and enjoyed your suite. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again during your future travels.
5 out of 5
by Lydia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
We were on a long distance road trip with our toddler so we stopped here just overnight. It was perfect with the separate room so we could relax after putting him to bed. Plus it had a full size fridge and kitchen which was helpful. There were a lot of people staying there over the 4th but the hotel itself was very quiet. I would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with great amenities!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Nice and in safe area. Modern and clean amenities. Close to highway. The free breakfast buffet had many wonderful options
Cons: Expand parking lot.
Location: We did not explore nearby.
We needed a night in western Ohio for our road trip with 3 dogs. This place is very dog friendly, yet it is amazing clean and does not have any odors. The staff was excellent and the room was extremely quiet which is great for our dogs since they respond to noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Eric , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to read it was a great one. It is one of our great joys to get to host our furry friends and we hope to get the opportunity to host you and them again soon.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Girls Night Out

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this spacious, clean and comfortable stay! We booked this 2 riom suite so we would be assured of space to hang out and catch up. We met here because it was a 2 hour trip for each of us to meet centrally. The bed was amazing and the suite beautiful. The Mexican restaurant across the street was a added bonus. I travel alot, I would give this hotel a 4star. The price was also right!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with your fellow travelers. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and were able to enjoy our amenities and some of the local surroundings. Come see us again on your next girls night out.
5 out of 5
by leslie

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
VERY NICE PROPERTY AND AMENITIES