Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Under rated

Posted Dec 7, 2017
My fiancé and I absolutely loved this hotel. The full breakfast was good and the pool was nice. It was so nice to have a kitchen in the hotel. The room was nicely furnished and comfortable. We had a wonderful experience and look forward to coming back. Also, the price was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location and comfortable stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort and the rooms are very clean
Cons: Cleaning staff should clean on weekends without a request
Location: Restaurants, shopping and movie theater nearby
We always stay at this hotel when in the BGSU/Toledo area. We have stayed here five times over the last couple of years and it is always a great place to stay. Situated near shops, restaurants and movie theatre. Great location and great hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel in Toledo area

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Cons: Exhaust fans in bathrooms for when my husband uses the restroom...
Second time we have stayed at this hotel, and decided this will be our place to stay on all out trips to Toledo area. Very clean room, nice size rooms, breakfast included, sometimes they have dinner out also. It is located on the outer perimeter of a mall, with food and shops. The only draw back we have had twice now, is there are no fans in the bathroom. But a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Amazing and Relaxing!

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: spaces, location.
Cons: Breakfast :D
Location: Shopping, dining
Feels like home with no worries. Enjoyed greatfully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, comfort, location.
Cons: Dinner served at hotel.
Location: Town Center. We got in late but were still able to grab a bite to eat at Red Robin.
Wonderful experience. Very clean. Good location. Wonderful overnight stay... more than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel - close to the highway

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very good hotel - Quiet surroundings - Comfortable bed - Friendly staff - Excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Oh

Close to the highway and easy to get to Toledo

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: staff, clean, breakfast
Cons: water pressure in the room we stayed in wasn't great
Location: shopping, movies, restaurants, museums, parks
Wonderful hotel staff and hotel was very clean inside and outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Clean and friendly place to stay.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Staff, Clean, breakfast was very good, pet friendly
Cons: Shower didn't have a lot of water pressure
Location: I visited Monnett's Market, historical battlefields
The staff at this hotel was the best I have ever seen. Will definitely stay there again next year when we go back for the weekend tournament. Breakfast was very good. Everything was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

We will definitely be back

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, large room
Cons: Ice maker didn't work
Location: Just south of Toledo, Ohio, The hotel buts up against the Fallen Timbers shopping center.
The room was surprisingly large and featured a kitchen with fridge and stove. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was surpising in its selection and quality. This was our first stay at a Staybridge Suites and it made a great first impression on us.
5 out of 5
by kevin

Perfect location for my family!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
The service and rooms were fantastic. Really met our needs. I had reserved three suites for 15 people. The suites configuration worked out perfectly for our group. With a larger group, the pricing worked out for us as well. Breakfast was great. Location was extremely convenient to get around Toledo. Overall, a wonderful visit.