Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Close to start of PBP cycling event

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Guest service staff was very helpful. The room was clean and had the amenties expected of this class of hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royan

Confortable et parfait comme étape ou pt de départ

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Location: L'environnement est urbain, quelconque mais tranquille, et la gare de La Verrière (PARIS Montparnasse, La Défense, Rambouillet) est accessible à pied.
Etablissement confortable et tranquille. Ayant profité d'un tarif très réduit (merci EXPEDIA !), j'ai bénéficié d'un accueil souriant et agréable de la directrice elle-même et apprécié de pouvoir rentrer à une heure tardive (réception ouverte toute la nuit).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mathias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Éric from chaumont

Mâles en rut !!!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
j'ai réservé une chambre et j'ai diné au restaurant de l'hotel . L'entrée était correcte, le plat(mignon de veau en croute de sel)je nai pas reconnu le veau!! J'ai pris une assiette de fromages qui ne correspondait pas du tout à ce qui m'avait été annoncé . Le personnel masculin était plus occupé à faire du "rentre dedans" à une jeune serveuse, je les ai trouvé absents, mauvais et surtout vulgaires devant les clients !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maxime from Paris

Hotel et personnel très bien

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel très bien placé et personnel très attentionné. À recommander pour un séjour à Maurepas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominique from CHERBOURG

SEJOUR SUMPAT

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
SEJOUR AVEC VISITE DU CIRCUIT JP BELTOISE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steen from Denmark

Hårde senge og skuffende morgenmad

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet er ok. Dog er madresserne meget hårde. Morgenmad mangler lidt. Du kan lave frisk appelsin juice, hvilket er et plus, der mangler dog bedre udvalg af yoghurt og bacon er ikke stegt særlig godt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linus from Sverige

Business night at Maurepas

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Borut from Maribor

Normal hotel. but not a budget one.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed there because it was close to my business opportunity. The hotel was nothing special. just OK. can't say about anything that would be wrong. expected just a more various breakfast. but would stay there again if I would have to.