Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
A basic modern hotel in a largely industrial area, but there are places to eat nearby. My only gripe were the mosquitos who gave me a hard time.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from sicily

Bad choice in the summer

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
No airconditioning in the summer and no type of fan. Hot as Hech with no type of service.
4 out of 5
by Jordi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JSCPK from London

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Helpful and friendly staff. Usual Premiere Classe service, rooms and bathroom need upgrading to new standards
3 out of 5
by Keith from Toronto

not too far from Versailles

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
This was the third Premiere Classe hotel we stayed at during our trip. This one was in somewhat worse physical condition than the others, with some of the fixtures, etc. noticeably showing their age. These hotels have small rooms with a self-contained bathroom unit (like something you might think you'd see on a ship). But all was within our expectations. The only complaint was that the wifi internet service had a firewall up that blocked all traffic except the web. This meant that our e-mail clients on our computer would not function.
1 out of 5
by sylevy from GB

Smelly hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
very average
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sussex, uk

Posted Jun 18, 2011 on Hotels
needed rooms for family wedding trip. Very compact but clean, great water pressure and hot water, helpful staff. Great value for money. only negative- need mirrors in bedrooms not just bathrooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sorrus

Decevant

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Je trouve que certains endroits ne sont pas propres comme les pvc des fenêtres qui sont sales. Mais le point le plus sombre est les moustiques. Arrivée 23h00 dans la chambre il a fallu tuer une dizaine de moustiques avant de pouvoir se coucher. Malgré cela il en restait un.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
On a encore passé une semaine super dans cette hôtel.