Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and very near to a pristine beach.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The architecture, style and the first class treatment at every moment.
Location: The hotel provides many things to do as there aren't many local shops or amenities outside of the hotel.
The beach was pristine clear and water was absolutely beautiful. Absolutely wonderful and the weather was excellent (apart from a few showers). The staff were simply fantastic and the hotel was stunning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent Hotel with fantastic facilities/staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I could not fault this hotel, we travelled around the island and only spent a few nights here but it was by far the best hotel we experienced. Fantastic facilities, extremely tasty food and very attentive staff, absolutely loved our stay and cannot wait to return again at some point in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PAMANDZI

Hôtel splendide

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Le cadre est magnifique, le personnel très souriant
Cons: RAS
Location: L'hôtel a un golf, il y a pleins de plages à proximité...
Un super accueil dès notre arrivée. Chambre avec vue sur piscine et la mer. Lit très confortable. Petit déjeuner buffet avec énormément de choix pour tout le monde ! Plusieurs restaurants dont un sous forme de buffet, également un très grand choix, et tous les jours ça change. Bref à recommander vivement. Notre départ étant très tôt nous avons eu le petit déjeuner dans la chambre. Le top !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandro from Schweiz

ideales Golf- Baderesort

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ein ideales Golf- Baderesort
4 out of 5
by Jakub from Praha

Pěkný hotel, předražené doplňkové služby

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pěkný hotel za dobrou cenu, pouze restaurace předražené a až na Blue Penny Café průměrné
5 out of 5
by patrick from france

l excellence au RDVous

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
De l accueil, a la qualite du service et la gentillesse de tous, cuisine de tous les restaurants excellents et diverses. GOLF link, parfait Legend peu mieux faire. depuis 15 ans que je viens l etablissement toujours progresse.
5 out of 5
by Rolf from Wettingen / Schweiz

Top Golfhotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tolles Golfhotel mit 2 Golfplätzen (Legend & Links, beide gratis) Besonders der Link hat es uns angetan. Sehr pünktlicher Shuttle zum Platz (5 Minuten). Auf dem Legend habe wir zuerst mit Caddys gespielt. Es gibt 2 Kategorien nur Bag Träger 350.- Erfahrene 450.-. Wir haben uns für die "erfahrenen" entschieden. Jedoch konnte einer davon nicht Golf spielen und der Andere Hcp 36. Darum ab diesem Zeitpunkt den Buggy genommen (1600 Rupien!). Weitere Golf - Empfehlung: Four Seasion: Traumhaft!!! Ile aux Cerfs: für Masochisten (viele Bälle mitnehmen). Hotel ist Spitzenklasse! Besonders zu empfehlen: Essen im Clubhaus Legend! Topservice und mit HP inklusive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
超级棒的酒店,就是位置偏了一些,但是酒店环境,设施,各方面超级棒
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Super Hotel mit Traumstrand!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Das Hotel liegt an der etwas windigeren Ostküste an einem traumhaften Sandstrand. Die Hotelaustattung ist in einem sehr guten Zustand, Essen abwechslungsreich und der Service seht freundlich und kompetent