Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Hilde from Lillehammer

Helt greit opphold.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Et helt greit hotell, men hadde blitt skuffet om vi hadde måttet betale full pris på oppholdet. Hyggelige ansatte, flott spa med dyktige massører, ryddig og rent bassengområde og en stilig bar med sandunderlag. Savnet muligheten til å velge fra meny i restauranten da det var buffét daglig. Rommet var noe slitt og trist i forhold til det bildene gir inntrykk av. Stranden lå på andre siden av veien, men det er ikke noe problem.
3 out of 5
by yusuf from İstanbul

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Genel anlamda güzel otel ancak ilaçlama olmadı için çok fazla sinek ve haşere var üstelik odalarda da görülebiliyor, birde wifi nin sadece loby ve barda olması yoğunluğa sebebiyet veriyor ve sürekli kopuyor. Otel plaj kenarında olması çok güzel harika bir sahile sahip ayrıca havuzda gayet başarılı.
4 out of 5
by Anne from Gand

Repos à l'écart du monde

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour paisible et personnet charmant. Un grand plus pour les demandes d'allergies aux repas et pain sans gluten tous lrs jours.rarement le cas dans des hôtels de plus haut standing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norway

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Dårlig service og endel "insekter" på rommet. Aldri tilbake dit.
4 out of 5
by Jian

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
适合自驾者
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Really liked this hotel, only real thing to mention is that you have to cross teh road to the beach, didnt realise this. Not an in your face hotel like some, nice and quiet and relaxed, pools are great. A/C unit had a leak when we arrived but soon fixed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Ok hotel but the beach is across a busy road.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Upon arrival, the safe in our room was locked maintenance was called they accessed the safe using some sort of master key the next day money was stole from the safe. The incident was reported to the hotel management and the police however after a 10 day stay very little was done to investigate the matter. Afterwhich, the staff treated us like we were a nuisance to them, fake smiles and all - this put a big dampner on our holiday but the island is so beautiful it was easy to forget once on the beach. On the last day we had a part of our bill written off because we refused to pay the full bill anyway. The food is not great. We only ate dinner three times and on the third occasion there was a long strand of hair in the food - we had the baked dorodo fish with garlic butter sauce and vegetables- the fish was ok but everything else was bland no taste of garlic in the sauce and the vegetables were over cooked - that was last time we ate dinner at the hotel. The breakfast was ok - The crepes were particularly nice. The entertainment is repetitive if your there for more than a week - nothing spectacular. The pictures are a true reflection of the hotel grounds but the beach is across a busy road. The room was fairly clean but there were cobwebs, some broken fixtures and a blood stain on the blanket. There are two pools beside each other - both are small. Although the hotel is child friendly there is no actual children's pool-seldom saw children at the kids club.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell, fantastisk personal

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Vi spenderade en vecka i på detta hotell i februari 2016. Hotellet var ombonat och mysigt och beläget vid en mysig och barnvänlig strand. Poolområdet var ganska litet men mysigt och det finns även ett litet spa med olika behandlingar att välja mellan. Maten i restaurangen hör god klass och variationen från dag till dag var uppskattat. Rummen är ganska enkla men funktionella. Dock hade man sällskap av myror och lite andra insekter i rummen, vilket kan vara irriterande ibland. Den största behållningen för vår del var den fantastiska personalen. De ansträngde sig enormt för att göra vår vistelse så trevlig som möjligt. Otrolig servicekänsla!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: La plage, les plats, les chambres, le rapport qualité-prix
Très sympathique! Pour accéder la plage il faut traverser une rue. Néanmoins, ça ne dérange pas, parce que la rue n'est pas trop fréquentée. Le restaurant est bon. Nous n'avons pas pris le forfait all inclusive ce qu'était une bonne décision: Les plats à la carte étaient très bons alors que la qualité du buffet all inclusive n'était que moyenne. De plus, les plats à la carte coûtent moins chers (p.e. Filet de Boeuf: Rs 400).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Budgethotell

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Den varierade maten, spabehandlingen
Cons: Strandområdet måste rustas, tillgängliga solstolar bör ej vara tidsbegränsade.
Location: Promenadavstånd till centrum, shopping.
Vid ankomst fanns inget rum , erbjöds plats på annat hotell! Åter efter 2 dar. Störande trafik, ostädad strand. Positivt med tillgänglig solstol. Badskor ett måste. Vänlig personal,bra mat. Taxiservice utmärkt. Utcheckning ett dygn tidigare, ingen återbetalning.