Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from harare zimbabwe

On the beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Beautiful hotel with helpful and friendly staff. Hotel on the beach with water sports included. Just a short walk through the beach to grand baie centre where shops and restaurants are. Location is great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Underbart hotell!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Härlig semester.Riktigt god mat.Fanns dock inte så mkt restauranger utanför hotellet varför vi köpte till all incl i efterhand..vilket vi var jättenöjda med.När man åkte på utflykter var det bara att kvällen innan säga till så fick man en picnic korg med sig på sin utflykt.Väldigt uppskattat. Underbar pool o strand o mkt rent o fint.Personalen är överallt o fixar o donar.Mkt trevlig personal.Man blir bortskämd o uppassad hela tiden. Stora fina superior rum som vi bodde i.Rum 190 o 191 låg fantastiskt fint längst ut med ca 5 m till havet.Lugnt o avkopplande men ändå nära till pool o restaurang. Rekomenderar verkligen Mauritius o detta hotell! Längtar redan tillbaka!
4 out of 5
by zelda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julien from Paris

Parfait

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Service de très grande qualité!!! Une valeur sûre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from INDIA

good with free water games and evening with music

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: i did not like every day same breakfast. it should be little different on every day.
Cons: breakfast menu and add INDIAN items(vegetarian)
Location: very good located and within walkable reaach to Market.
wonderful with easy approach to market and also have enjoyment in evening byLIve music
5 out of 5
by Brian from København

Supert sted

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt hotel med god beliggenhed
3 out of 5
by Aditya from Mumbai

Average

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Four day stay on bed and breakfast. Felt room was cut off being away from main hotel building. One of the bathrooms had ants in them which we had to get treated those through housekeeping.
5 out of 5
by sylvain from Moisselles

Séjour parfait. Personnel aux petits soins.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Tout était parfait. Seul tout petit bémol. La chasse d'eau a fuit pendant tout notre séjour malgré que nous ayons signalé l'incident à la réception le 1er jour. C'est dommage pour la consommation d'eau
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Le Mauricia

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, lovely staff, helpful
Cons: Flyscreen doors on balcony if we want to leave glass doors open for fresh air. ATM might be helpful also.
Location: Town, shops, restaurants, water activites some provided by hotel, and boat/ catermeran at extra cost just down the beach.
I definitely recommend the hotel to others. Good spot, has pool and everything you need if you dont want to leave the hotel. Also has beach access. Breakfast buffet was good and Nautic restaurant has good food. Staff very helpful. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels