Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monaco

Good business hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Everything except for the restaurant was good. Facilities such as spa, pools and fitness room are well maintained and equipped. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Great location for business people. Easy access to the "highway".
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Gori, Hotel Management
Thank you Carrie for taking the time to let us know. We really appreciate your valuable input as this will help us improve in the area mentioned. This has been escalated to our Manager as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seychelles

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: where it's situated and it's nice hotel
Cons: maybe the breakfast, try and put something different everyday instead of standard buffet.
Hotel is nice, no problem. But i do have one concern, the friday happy hours from 5pm to nearly 2am, that's a bit too long for an hotel especially the loud music, friday night i thought i was sleeping in a discotheque. It's nice to have entertainment but i think the management need to review the hours for happy hour because it is very disturbing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Gori, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback Zu, kindly note that we have escalated your message to the Hotel Manager to look into. Warm regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good hotel close to the centre of Port Louis.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
I stayed for 2 night. No issues at all. Good location, good food, well-trained staff. I would stay here again. However, if you're looking for a honeymoon-type hotel, on a beach, this is not for you. It's more of a business-type hotel. Mind you, it does have a small pool, minuscule beach and some sun loungers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Gori, Hotel Management
Thank you Jason, we are so glad you had a wonderful stay with us. Warm regards
5 out of 5
by Tom from Brussels

Good business hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very correct, nice location and free water taxi to the rest of Port Louis
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Gori, Hotel Management
Wonderful, thank you Tom We appreciate your feedback and would love to have you back.
4 out of 5
by ALAIN from Bordeaux

Très bon hôtel d'affaires

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé pour les affaires à Port-Louis
2 out of 5
by shane from Miami

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
No wifi in my room. Extremely poor wifi. Not a good hotel for business travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Gori, Hotel Management
Dear Shane Thank you for your feedback, we have since upgraded our WIFI and the issue of poor WIFI is of the past. Please note that without your feedback this would not have come to our attention. Thanking you once more Warm regards
5 out of 5
by Tamzyn from Cape Town

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had a really pleasant stay. Thanks so much!
4 out of 5
by Yusuf from Abuja - Nigeria

Very Good

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
....it was a great experience
4 out of 5
by Terence Tan

Great Business stay

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on HotelClub
I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and enjoyed its good location as well as its brand new sports facilities.
5 out of 5
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels